Opinions

Why I Prefer Reviewing Games on Xbox One

Why I Prefer Reviewing Games on Xbox One

Microsoft makes it easy

April 29, 2020 - I play and review a ton of games and I used to stick to PlayStation 4 whenever I could. However, I find myself preferring to review games on Xbox One recently and after being asked why, I put a lot of thought into it. So, without further ado; here's why!
Read more: Why I Prefer Reviewing Games on Xbox One

LucidSound LS35X Review

LucidSound LS35X Review

A quality Rose Gold gaming headset

November 25, 2019 - LucidSound keeps creating so many top-notch gaming headsets that it's hard to keep up so here's what I thought about the LS35X.
Read more: LucidSound LS35X Review

LucidSound LS10X Review

LucidSound LS10X Review

A quality stereo gaming headset

November 19, 2019 - A few weeks ago, I reviewed LucidSound's LS1X and this time around, we're in for a pretty substantial upgrade with the LS10X.
Read more: LucidSound LS10X Review

Death Stranding Review

Death Stranding Review

Ignore the scores

November 12, 2019 - It's finally here; the game that Hideo Kojima fans have been eagerly awaiting but does it deliver? It at least does in a literal sense.
Read more: Death Stranding Review

LucidSound LS1X Review

LucidSound LS1X Review

A quality lightweight gaming headset

October 30, 2019 - LucidSound just launched their LS1X and LS1P headset models and after using the LS1X, I must say that I'm impressed.
Read more: LucidSound LS1X Review

We Need to Raise the Bar for Game Developers

We Need to Raise the Bar for Game Developers

High standards will help the industry

October 13, 2019 - I want to consistently play fresh and engaging experiences so allow me to discuss how both indie and AAA developers can keep things exciting in such a highly oversaturated market.
Read more: We Need to Raise the Bar for Game Developers

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint Preliminary Review

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint Preliminary Review

Another open world Ubisoft game?

October 5, 2019 - Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint has just been released and based on what I have played so far, it can be best summed up by saying that for better and worse, it's a standard open world Ubisoft game.
Read more: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint Preliminary Review

EON Super 64 Review

EON Super 64 Review

A simple Nintendo 64 HDMI solution

July 23, 2019 - Nintendo 64 has a vast library of games that are enjoyable to this day and the EON Super 64 is here to bring new life to the console.
Read more: EON Super 64 Review

MLB The Show 19's Retro Mode Is Old-School Baseball Fun

MLB The Show 19's Retro Mode Is Old-School Baseball Fun

The Bases are indeed Loaded

May 2, 2019 - As someone who loves classic baseball video games, I can't get enough of Retro Mode in the freshly released MLB The Show 19.
Read more: MLB The Show 19's Retro Mode Is Old-School Baseball Fun

Live Gamer Mini Review

Live Gamer Mini Review

Trying out AVerMedia's GC311

April 28, 2019 - Recording video game footage is becoming increasingly easier and that couldn't be truer with the release of Live Gamer Mini.
Read more: Live Gamer Mini Review

© Video Chums 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index