Reviews

Undead Darlings -no cure for love- Review thumbnail

Undead Darlings -no cure for love- Review (PlayStation 4)

Zombie girls unite!

October 13, 2020 - If you love first-person grid-based dungeon crawlers as much as I do then Undead Darlings is a quirky new game that you need to play.
Read more: Undead Darlings -no cure for love- Review

Rebel Galaxy Outlaw Review thumbnail

Rebel Galaxy Outlaw Review (Xbox One)

Looting and shooting in space

October 12, 2020 - Now that Rebel Galaxy Outlaw is available for consoles, I gave it a spin and it's quite a cool spacefaring adventure so let's check it out.
Read more: Rebel Galaxy Outlaw Review

The Outer Worlds: Peril on Gorgon Review thumbnail

The Outer Worlds: Peril on Gorgon Review (PlayStation 4)

Too little, too late

October 11, 2020 - From Obsidian Entertainment comes the first major piece of DLC for 2019's The Outer Worlds which can best be described as: just fine.
Read more: The Outer Worlds: Peril on Gorgon Review

Sega Ages: Herzog Zwei Review thumbnail

Sega Ages: Herzog Zwei Review (Switch)

Two factions duke it out

October 10, 2020 - Herzog Zwei is an unsung classic from the Sega Genesis library and it's finally available for Switch in a brand new Sega Ages release.
Read more: Sega Ages: Herzog Zwei Review

Ben 10: Power Trip Review thumbnail

Ben 10: Power Trip Review (Xbox One)

A transformative 3D platformer

October 9, 2020 - Ben Tennyson has been on many adventures over the past 15 years and he's back in a brand new 3D platformer so let's jump to it.
Read more: Ben 10: Power Trip Review

Little Big Workshop Review thumbnail

Little Big Workshop Review (Xbox One)

Manufacture some fun

October 7, 2020 - Whether you're tending to a hospital or theme park, management games can be quite a treat so here's the lovely Little Big Workshop.
Read more: Little Big Workshop Review

Prinny 1 & 2: Exploded and Reloaded Review thumbnail

Prinny 1 & 2: Exploded and Reloaded Review (Switch)

Cool compilation, dood

October 6, 2020 - The Disgaea series is known for its fantastic SRPGs yet it had a couple fun 2D platformer spin-offs and they're now available for Switch.
Read more: Prinny 1 & 2: Exploded and Reloaded Review

Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2: Grand Prix Review thumbnail

Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2: Grand Prix Review (Xbox One)

A wonderful game for '90s kids

October 6, 2020 - Nickelodeon Kart Racers was a very fun kart racer but there's now a delightful sequel and it's a huge step up from the original.
Read more: Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2: Grand Prix Review

Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time Review thumbnail

Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time Review (PlayStation 4)

Sure to make fans crateful

October 4, 2020 - It's been over 20 years since Crash 3 released and the long-awaited Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time is now here so let's give it a spin.
Read more: Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time Review

Dragon Lapis Review thumbnail

Dragon Lapis Review (Xbox One)

Lighthearted retro RPG fun

October 3, 2020 - I loves me some old-school RPGs and Dragon Lapis is now available for console after its 3DS release so I figured I'd finally check it out.
Read more: Dragon Lapis Review

© Video Chums 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index