Evercade Game Reviews

If you love Evercade as much as we do, you can discover which compilations are worth getting after reading our in-depth reviews complete with game lists.

Evercade Piko Interactive Collection 2 Review thumbnail

Evercade Piko Interactive Collection 2 Review

Are you ready for some football?

April 17, 2021 - Retro sports games may not be the most sought-after genre yet here's a compilation of 13 old-school games for all the jocks out there.
Read more: Evercade Piko Interactive Collection 2 Review

Evercade Xeno Crisis / Tanglewood Review thumbnail

Evercade Xeno Crisis / Tanglewood Review

A duology of modern Genesis gems

April 14, 2021 - With so many games in its library, I can't stop playing Evercade and here's what I think about the Xeno Crisis / Tanglewood cartridge.
Read more: Evercade Xeno Crisis / Tanglewood Review

Evercade Technos Collection 1 Review thumbnail

Evercade Technos Collection 1 Review

Kunio-kun meets Double Dragon again

April 11, 2021 - Technos has a wealth of classic beat 'em ups under their belt so let's see if this collection has what it takes to emerge victorious.
Read more: Evercade Technos Collection 1 Review

Evercade Jaleco Collection 1 Review thumbnail

Evercade Jaleco Collection 1 Review

Paint the town retro

April 10, 2021 - As one of the most underrated classic game developers, Jaleco has a large library of cool games so let's see how good this collection is.
Read more: Evercade Jaleco Collection 1 Review

Evercade The Oliver Twins Collection Review thumbnail

Evercade The Oliver Twins Collection Review

A dizzying assortment

April 7, 2021 - I've been having great fun with Evercade so I should share my thoughts on another delightful compilation. Here are The Oliver Twins!
Read more: Evercade The Oliver Twins Collection Review

Evercade Interplay Collection 1 Review thumbnail

Evercade Interplay Collection 1 Review

Not so groovy

February 22, 2021 - Interplay made their mark on the gaming scene with plenty of cartoon-quality titles so here are 6 games from their library via Evercade.
Read more: Evercade Interplay Collection 1 Review

Evercade Data East Collection 1 Review thumbnail

Evercade Data East Collection 1 Review

Burgers, Cavemen, and Bad Dudes

February 16, 2021 - Data East has a long history of releasing fun-filled games and this Evercade compilation contains 10 nifty titles from their vast library.
Read more: Evercade Data East Collection 1 Review

Evercade Atari Collection 1 Review thumbnail

Evercade Atari Collection 1 Review

20 retro gaming memories

February 14, 2021 - Having recently got an Evercade, I'd love to share my thoughts on its many compilations so let's begin with the first; Atari Collection 1.
Read more: Evercade Atari Collection 1 Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index