Video Game Reviews (Page 11)

Browse all of our detailed and informative full game reviews for the latest video games from niche indies to big AAA titles and retro games, too.

Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes Review thumbnail

Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes Review (Switch)

Musou with a good dose of strategy

June 21, 2022 - Fire Emblem Warriors is back with a sequel and Three Hopes definitely offers solid 1-on-many large-scale battles so let's check it out.
Read more: Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes Review

AI: The Somnium Files - nirvanA Initiative Review thumbnail

AI: The Somnium Files - nirvanA Initiative Review (Xbox One)

Solve crimes with Ryuki and Tama

June 20, 2022 - A sequel to 2019's epic AI: The Somnium Files has arrived so let's find out what the Advanced Brain Investigation Squad has been up to.
Read more: AI: The Somnium Files - nirvanA Initiative Review

Pac-Man Museum+ Review thumbnail

Pac-Man Museum+ Review (PlayStation 4)

14 fun classic and modern games

June 19, 2022 - I love Pac-Man and retro game compilations and when you put the 2 together, you get Pac-Man Museum+ so I'm one happy gamer.
Read more: Pac-Man Museum+ Review

Horgihugh And Friends Review thumbnail

Horgihugh And Friends Review (Switch)

Puppy fly plane go pew pew

June 18, 2022 - I'm a sucker for cute 'em ups so allow me to share my thoughts about the adorable Horgihugh And Friends that's out now for Switch.
Read more: Horgihugh And Friends Review

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder's Revenge Review thumbnail

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder's Revenge Review (PlayStation 4)

Beat 'em up greatness

June 15, 2022 - It's been a long time since a classic-style TMNT beat 'em up released so here's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder's Revenge.
Read more: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder's Revenge Review

Autonauts Review thumbnail

Autonauts Review (Switch)

Machines can do the work

June 14, 2022 - I love when game developers come up with truly innovative formulas and Autonauts is a wonderful delight so let's program some bots.
Read more: Autonauts Review

The Quarry Review thumbnail

The Quarry Review (PlayStation 5)

What could possibly go wrong?

June 13, 2022 - If you've ever watched a teen horror movie and found yourself yelling at a character as they run upstairs instead of outside, The Quarry is here to help as it puts you in control of 9 teenagers as they try to survive a night of terror.
Read more: The Quarry Review

Lost Ruins Review thumbnail

Lost Ruins Review (PlayStation 4)

A survival-based Metroidvania

June 12, 2022 - Metroidvanias aren't usually all that challenging yet Lost Ruins is here to toughen you up and it's quite a spectacle to behold as well.
Read more: Lost Ruins Review

Freshly Frosted Review thumbnail

Freshly Frosted Review (Xbox One)

Run a donut factory

June 11, 2022 - If you've ever wanted to make your own doughnuts then I have a fresh and delicious new puzzle game for you; here's Freshly Frosted.
Read more: Freshly Frosted Review

DEADCRAFT Review thumbnail

DEADCRAFT Review (PlayStation 5)

As slow as a zombie

June 10, 2022 - Surviving a post-apocalyptic zombie-infested wasteland is nothing new to a gamer but here's DEADCRAFT and it's quite an odd game.
Read more: DEADCRAFT Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index