Video Game Reviews (Page 12)

Browse all of our detailed and informative full game reviews for the latest video games from niche indies to big AAA titles and retro games, too.

Rebel Galaxy Outlaw Review thumbnail

Rebel Galaxy Outlaw Review (Xbox One)

Looting and shooting in space

October 12, 2020 - Now that Rebel Galaxy Outlaw is available for consoles, I gave it a spin and it's quite a cool spacefaring adventure so let's check it out.
Read more: Rebel Galaxy Outlaw Review

The Outer Worlds: Peril on Gorgon Review thumbnail

The Outer Worlds: Peril on Gorgon Review (PlayStation 4)

Too little, too late

October 11, 2020 - From Obsidian Entertainment comes the first major piece of DLC for 2019's The Outer Worlds which can best be described as: just fine.
Read more: The Outer Worlds: Peril on Gorgon Review

Sega Ages: Herzog Zwei Review thumbnail

Sega Ages: Herzog Zwei Review (Switch)

Two factions duke it out

October 10, 2020 - Herzog Zwei is an unsung classic from the Sega Genesis library and it's finally available for Switch in a brand new Sega Ages release.
Read more: Sega Ages: Herzog Zwei Review

Ben 10: Power Trip Review thumbnail

Ben 10: Power Trip Review (Xbox One)

A transformative 3D platformer

October 9, 2020 - Ben Tennyson has been on many adventures over the past 15 years and he's back in a brand new 3D platformer so let's jump to it.
Read more: Ben 10: Power Trip Review

Little Big Workshop Review thumbnail

Little Big Workshop Review (Xbox One)

Manufacture some fun

October 7, 2020 - Whether you're tending to a hospital or theme park, management games can be quite a treat so here's the lovely Little Big Workshop.
Read more: Little Big Workshop Review

Prinny 1 & 2: Exploded and Reloaded Review thumbnail

Prinny 1 & 2: Exploded and Reloaded Review (Switch)

Cool compilation, dood

October 6, 2020 - The Disgaea series is known for its fantastic SRPGs yet it had a couple fun 2D platformer spin-offs and they're now available for Switch.
Read more: Prinny 1 & 2: Exploded and Reloaded Review

Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2: Grand Prix Review thumbnail

Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2: Grand Prix Review (Xbox One)

A wonderful game for '90s kids

October 6, 2020 - Nickelodeon Kart Racers was a very fun kart racer but there's now a delightful sequel and it's a huge step up from the original.
Read more: Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2: Grand Prix Review

Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time Review thumbnail

Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time Review (PlayStation 4)

Sure to make fans crateful

October 4, 2020 - It's been over 20 years since Crash 3 released and the long-awaited Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time is now here so let's give it a spin.
Read more: Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time Review

Dragon Lapis Review thumbnail

Dragon Lapis Review (Xbox One)

Lighthearted retro RPG fun

October 3, 2020 - I loves me some old-school RPGs and Dragon Lapis is now available for console after its 3DS release so I figured I'd finally check it out.
Read more: Dragon Lapis Review

Super Mario Bros. 35 Review thumbnail

Super Mario Bros. 35 Review (Switch)

Has there really been that many?

October 1, 2020 - It's the anniversary of a Mario classic and what better way to celebrate than with a frantic online multiplayer game? Let's jump to it.
Read more: Super Mario Bros. 35 Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index