Video Game Reviews (Page 12)

Browse all of our detailed and informative full game reviews for the latest video games from niche indies to big AAA titles and retro games, too.

Where Cards Fall Review thumbnail

Where Cards Fall Review (Switch)

Clever puzzles for cool people

November 13, 2021 - There are many excellent practical puzzle games on Switch and I just played another one so here's the super-clever Where Cards Fall.
Read more: Where Cards Fall Review

Shin Megami Tensei V Review thumbnail

Shin Megami Tensei V Review (Switch)

Demon wrangling returns

November 12, 2021 - Once again, Tokyo is plunged into chaos as the apocalypse draws near and it's up to an unlikely protagonist to save the day.
Read more: Shin Megami Tensei V Review

Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars Review thumbnail

Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars Review (PlayStation 4)

An innovative RPG concoction

November 11, 2021 - It's always interesting to play something unconventional and with that in mind, let me present Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars.
Read more: Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars Review

Ghost Sync Review thumbnail

Ghost Sync Review (Xbox One)

A bewitching retro RPG

November 9, 2021 - It's time for another old-school RPG and this is a good one starring a young lady named Lily so here's the very enjoyable Ghost Sync.
Read more: Ghost Sync Review

Forza Horizon 5 Review thumbnail

Forza Horizon 5 Review (Xbox One)

Bigger and hotter

November 8, 2021 - Forza Horizon has a new game set in the beautifully diverse country of Mexico so let's see if it does enough to warrant being a sequel.
Read more: Forza Horizon 5 Review

Monomals Review thumbnail

Monomals Review (Switch)

Great gameplay, cool beats

November 5, 2021 - I love it when indie games take me by surprise and Monomals in one such title that I still can't get over how cool it is so let's go fishing.
Read more: Monomals Review

Black Widow: Recharged Review thumbnail

Black Widow: Recharged Review (PlayStation 4)

Twin-stick arcade mayhem

November 3, 2021 - Atari's series of Recharged classic arcade games now has a third installment with Black Widow so get ready for some insect-blasting.
Read more: Black Widow: Recharged Review

Demon Turf Review thumbnail

Demon Turf Review (PlayStation 5)

3D platforming excellence

November 3, 2021 - When a 3D platformer is done well, it can make for a thoroughly entertaining adventure and that's just what Demon Turf provides.
Read more: Demon Turf Review

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy Review thumbnail

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy Review (PlayStation 5)

A cinematic spacefaring journey

November 2, 2021 - The Guardians of the Galaxy are at it again and this time, they're in for one explosive adventure so let's see what Star-Lord is up to.
Read more: Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy Review

Undernauts: Labyrinth of Yomi Review thumbnail

Undernauts: Labyrinth of Yomi Review (PlayStation 4)

Gruesomely rewarding dungeons

November 1, 2021 - I love getting my hands on a good old-school dungeon crawler and thankfully, Undernauts: Labyrinth of Yomi completely hit the spot.
Read more: Undernauts: Labyrinth of Yomi Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index