Video Game Reviews (Page 13)

Browse all of our detailed and informative full game reviews for the latest video games from niche indies to big AAA titles and retro games, too.

Zombie Rollerz: Pinball Heroes Review thumbnail

Zombie Rollerz: Pinball Heroes Review (Switch)

An impressively strategic roguelike

February 22, 2022 - I love indie games that experiment with genre combinations and Zombie Rollerz: Pinball Heroes is definitely a great example of that.
Read more: Zombie Rollerz: Pinball Heroes Review

Horizon Forbidden West Review thumbnail

Horizon Forbidden West Review (PlayStation 5)

An awe-inspiring sequel

February 19, 2022 - Aloy returns in a sequel to the brilliant Horizon series and this time, she's travelling through the expansive and varied Forbidden West.
Read more: Horizon Forbidden West Review

Super Toy Cars Offroad Review thumbnail

Super Toy Cars Offroad Review (Xbox One)

Tiny racing with big attitude

February 17, 2022 - Toy car racing games can be quite a lot of fun and thankfully, Super Toy Cars Offroad is here to offer an exciting new spin on the genre.
Read more: Super Toy Cars Offroad Review

Infernax Review thumbnail

Infernax Review (Xbox One)

The morning sun has vanquished the horrible night

February 16, 2022 - There is an overabundance of retro-inspired games but here's Infernax; an indie that does quite a decent job of bringing back the past.
Read more: Infernax Review

River City Girls Zero Review thumbnail

River City Girls Zero Review (Switch)

A classic SNES brawler comes west

February 14, 2022 - Kunio-kun fans have been blessed recently with many ports and sequels to the classic beat 'em up franchise and here's yet another one.
Read more: River City Girls Zero Review

OlliOlli World Review thumbnail

OlliOlli World Review (PlayStation 4)

Welcome to Radlandia

February 11, 2022 - It's been quite a long time since the latest one debuted but the indie skateboarding series is finally back with the very cool OlliOlli World.
Read more: OlliOlli World Review

Rise of the Third Power Review thumbnail

Rise of the Third Power Review (PlayStation 4)

A retro RPG delight

February 10, 2022 - If you've visited Video Chums before then you know that I love old-school RPGs and Rise of the Third Power is surely one of the best.
Read more: Rise of the Third Power Review

Grapple Dog Review thumbnail

Grapple Dog Review (Switch)

Caninic Commando

February 9, 2022 - I loves me some 2D action platforming and now that I played Grapple Dog, I'm one happy bear so let's see what this indie is all about.
Read more: Grapple Dog Review

Super Onion Boy 2 Review thumbnail

Super Onion Boy 2 Review (Switch)

Become a halitosis hero

February 8, 2022 - If you want to play as a chubby chibi fellow who can transform into a wizard and ninja then Super Onion Boy 2 is a game just for you.
Read more: Super Onion Boy 2 Review

Breakout: Recharged Review thumbnail

Breakout: Recharged Review (Switch)

Brick-breaking fun returns

February 7, 2022 - Breakout is one of Atari's oldest and most iconic games and it's back with yet another Recharged release; possibly the best one yet.
Read more: Breakout: Recharged Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index