Video Game Reviews (Page 14)

Browse all of our detailed and informative full game reviews for the latest video games from niche indies to big AAA titles and retro games, too.

Super Sami Roll Review thumbnail

Super Sami Roll Review (PlayStation 5)

Challenging and fun 3D platforming

November 17, 2021 - Some games are super-challenging yet have an adorable presentation and with that in mind, allow me to present Super Sami Roll.
Read more: Super Sami Roll Review

Gynoug Review thumbnail

Gynoug Review (PlayStation 5)

Wings of Wor returns

November 17, 2021 - The fact that classic Sega Genesis shoot 'em ups are being ported to modern consoles is great so here's Gynoug (AKA Wings of Wor).
Read more: Gynoug Review

YUKI Review thumbnail

YUKI Review (PlayStation 4)

VR arcade shooting action

November 16, 2021 - There are still a surprising amount of original concepts being released for VR platforms and here's YUKI which is one excellent experience.
Read more: YUKI Review

Sherlock Holmes Chapter One Review thumbnail

Sherlock Holmes Chapter One Review (PlayStation 5)

The origins of a legendary detective

November 15, 2021 - Sherlock arrives in Cordona to visit his mother's grave but a twisted turn of events leads him down a path that he never saw coming.
Read more: Sherlock Holmes Chapter One Review

Where Cards Fall Review thumbnail

Where Cards Fall Review (Switch)

Clever puzzles for cool people

November 13, 2021 - There are many excellent practical puzzle games on Switch and I just played another one so here's the super-clever Where Cards Fall.
Read more: Where Cards Fall Review

Shin Megami Tensei V Review thumbnail

Shin Megami Tensei V Review (Switch)

Demon wrangling returns

November 12, 2021 - Once again, Tokyo is plunged into chaos as the apocalypse draws near and it's up to an unlikely protagonist to save the day.
Read more: Shin Megami Tensei V Review

Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars Review thumbnail

Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars Review (PlayStation 4)

An innovative RPG concoction

November 11, 2021 - It's always interesting to play something unconventional and with that in mind, let me present Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars.
Read more: Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars Review

Ghost Sync Review thumbnail

Ghost Sync Review (Xbox One)

A bewitching retro RPG

November 9, 2021 - It's time for another old-school RPG and this is a good one starring a young lady named Lily so here's the very enjoyable Ghost Sync.
Read more: Ghost Sync Review

Forza Horizon 5 Review thumbnail

Forza Horizon 5 Review (Xbox One)

Bigger and hotter

November 8, 2021 - Forza Horizon has a new game set in the beautifully diverse country of Mexico so let's see if it does enough to warrant being a sequel.
Read more: Forza Horizon 5 Review

Monomals Review thumbnail

Monomals Review (Switch)

Great gameplay, cool beats

November 5, 2021 - I love it when indie games take me by surprise and Monomals in one such title that I still can't get over how cool it is so let's go fishing.
Read more: Monomals Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index