Video Game Reviews (Page 14)

Browse all of our detailed and informative full game reviews for the latest video games from niche indies to big AAA titles and retro games, too.

The Forgotten City Review thumbnail

The Forgotten City Review (PlayStation 5)

A mystery game that takes the gold

August 8, 2021 - It's time to travel back 2000 years and visit a cursed ancient Roman city for this unique take on the murder mystery formula.
Read more: The Forgotten City Review

Dreamscaper Review thumbnail

Dreamscaper Review (Switch)

I don't want to wake up

August 7, 2021 - If dungeon-crawling action RPG roguelikes are your cup of tea then boy oh boy, do I have a lovely game for you! Here's Dreamscaper.
Read more: Dreamscaper Review

OMNO Review thumbnail

OMNO Review (PlayStation 4)

Short for omnomnom

August 4, 2021 - It takes a lot for a relaxing 3D platformer to be as immersive as OMNO is so grab your favourite staff and let's go on an adventure.
Read more: OMNO Review

Cris Tales Review thumbnail

Cris Tales Review (PlayStation 5)

Is it time for a new RPG?

August 3, 2021 - In Cris Tales, you possess the power to make the world around you go back or forward in time but does this time-traveling mechanic offer something substantial or is it merely a gimmick in this stylish turn-based RPG? Let's find out.
Read more: Cris Tales Review

SkyDrift Infinity Review thumbnail

SkyDrift Infinity Review (PlayStation 4)

Flying game of the year

August 2, 2021 - Some gamers prefer flight simulators while others enjoy arcade racers so for folks who are in column B like me, here's SkyDrift Infinity.
Read more: SkyDrift Infinity Review

B.ARK: Bio-Interstellar ARK Review thumbnail

B.ARK: Bio-Interstellar ARK Review (Switch)

What do you mean B.ARK's has bite?

August 1, 2021 - The Nintendo Switch library is full of great shoot 'em ups so let's enter the Bio-Interstellar ARK and see how this furry shmup holds up.
Read more: B.ARK: Bio-Interstellar ARK Review

Trigger Witch Review thumbnail

Trigger Witch Review (PlayStation 4)

Twin-stick Zelda-like with gun violence

July 31, 2021 - Some indie games combine existing formulas to create a truly stand-out experience and this is the case with the delightful Trigger Witch.
Read more: Trigger Witch Review

Orcs Must Die! 3 Review thumbnail

Orcs Must Die! 3 Review (PlayStation 4)

Defend the rifts from Orc villainy

July 30, 2021 - Orcs Must Die 3 is an action tower defense game and the latest installment of Robot Entertainment's series. I absolutely loved the first Orcs Must Die for Xbox Live Arcade but is this a worthy sequel and does it meet the high expectations of tower defense fans?
Read more: Orcs Must Die! 3 Review

Blaster Master Zero 3 Review thumbnail

Blaster Master Zero 3 Review (Switch)

Take your tank to another dimension

July 29, 2021 - I absolutely love Blaster Master and Inti Creates have taken the franchise to new heights with their Zero trilogy so let's see how it ends.
Read more: Blaster Master Zero 3 Review

Ayo the Clown Review thumbnail

Ayo the Clown Review (Switch)

A cute game for silly folks

July 28, 2021 - If you enjoy cute and fun games as much as I do then I have a very special platformer for you; introducing the delightful Ayo the Clown.
Read more: Ayo the Clown Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index