Video Game Reviews (Page 15)

Browse all of our detailed and informative full game reviews for the latest video games from niche indies to big AAA titles and retro games, too.

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Review thumbnail

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Review (PlayStation 5)

A step back for Borderlands

April 10, 2022 - If you still can't get enough Bunkers and Badasses since the Borderlands 2 DLC then I have good news; here's Tiny Tina's Wonderlands.
Read more: Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Review

Relayer Review thumbnail

Relayer Review (PlayStation 5)

Badass mechs and pretty ladies in space

April 7, 2022 - I'm always in the mood for some SRPG action and Relayer offers quite a unique experience so let's take off and see what it's all about.
Read more: Relayer Review

Chrono Cross: The Radical Dreamers Edition Review thumbnail

Chrono Cross: The Radical Dreamers Edition Review (PlayStation 4)

A PS1 masterpiece returns

April 5, 2022 - Chrono Cross is back after its original 2000 PS1 release with The Radical Dreamers Edition so here's a full review from a long-time fan; me.
Read more: Chrono Cross: The Radical Dreamers Edition Review

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Review thumbnail

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Review (PlayStation 5)

A New Hope for LEGO games

April 4, 2022 - TT Games have come full-circle by returning to their LEGO Star Wars roots and The Skywalker Saga is something unexpectedly new and exciting so here's my review of this very epic game in the long-running franchise.
Read more: LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Review

Imp of the Sun Review thumbnail

Imp of the Sun Review (PlayStation 5)

Nin and the Eternal Eclipse

April 2, 2022 - When a game as beautiful as Imp of the Sun releases, it's hard to know if it's actually fun or not so let's explore what it's all about.
Read more: Imp of the Sun Review

Potato Flowers in Full Bloom Review thumbnail

Potato Flowers in Full Bloom Review (Switch)

A charming dungeon crawler

April 1, 2022 - If you love old-school dungeon crawlers as much as I do then I have good news because Potato Flowers in Full Bloom is now on Switch.
Read more: Potato Flowers in Full Bloom Review

RPG Time: The Legend of Wright Review thumbnail

RPG Time: The Legend of Wright Review (Xbox One)

An imagination-fueled adventure

March 30, 2022 - I love when clever indie games release and RPG Time: The Legend of Wright is one impressive creative effort that's sure to win you over.
Read more: RPG Time: The Legend of Wright Review

Agent Intercept Review thumbnail

Agent Intercept Review (PlayStation 5)

Spy Hunter meets Burnout

March 30, 2022 - If you've ever wanted to feel like a superspy with a lead foot then here's the very cool vehicle-based arcade-like indie Agent Intercept.
Read more: Agent Intercept Review

Andro Dunos 2 Review thumbnail

Andro Dunos 2 Review (Switch)

A 1992 shmup sequel

March 28, 2022 - If you're a shoot 'em up fan and want to play the long-awaited sequel to an obscure Neo Geo game then here's Andro Dunos 2.
Read more: Andro Dunos 2 Review

Stranger of Paradise Final Fantasy Origin Review thumbnail

Stranger of Paradise Final Fantasy Origin Review (PlayStation 5)

An RPG classic gets Jacked

March 26, 2022 - You don't often see reimaginings of 8-bit RPGs but here's Stranger of Paradise Final Fantasy Origin and it's pretty cool albeit a bit rough.
Read more: Stranger of Paradise Final Fantasy Origin Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index