Video Game Reviews (Page 15)

Browse all of our detailed and informative full game reviews for the latest video games from niche indies to big AAA titles and retro games, too.

Prinny 1 & 2: Exploded and Reloaded Review thumbnail

Prinny 1 & 2: Exploded and Reloaded Review (Switch)

Cool compilation, dood

October 6, 2020 - The Disgaea series is known for its fantastic SRPGs yet it had a couple fun 2D platformer spin-offs and they're now available for Switch.
Read more: Prinny 1 & 2: Exploded and Reloaded Review

Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2: Grand Prix Review thumbnail

Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2: Grand Prix Review (Xbox One)

A wonderful game for '90s kids

October 6, 2020 - Nickelodeon Kart Racers was a very fun kart racer but there's now a delightful sequel and it's a huge step up from the original.
Read more: Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2: Grand Prix Review

Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time Review thumbnail

Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time Review (PlayStation 4)

Sure to make fans crateful

October 4, 2020 - It's been over 20 years since Crash 3 released and the long-awaited Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time is now here so let's give it a spin.
Read more: Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time Review

Dragon Lapis Review thumbnail

Dragon Lapis Review (Xbox One)

Lighthearted retro RPG fun

October 3, 2020 - I loves me some old-school RPGs and Dragon Lapis is now available for console after its 3DS release so I figured I'd finally check it out.
Read more: Dragon Lapis Review

Super Mario Bros. 35 Review thumbnail

Super Mario Bros. 35 Review (Switch)

Has there really been that many?

October 1, 2020 - It's the anniversary of a Mario classic and what better way to celebrate than with a frantic online multiplayer game? Let's jump to it.
Read more: Super Mario Bros. 35 Review

Spelunky 2 Review thumbnail

Spelunky 2 Review (PlayStation 4)

Underground fun for everyone

October 1, 2020 - Spelunky was an instant indie hit when it released years ago and we finally have a sequel so let's see if Mossmouth dug up another gem.
Read more: Spelunky 2 Review

CastleStorm II Review thumbnail

CastleStorm II Review (Xbox One)

A misstep of a sequel

September 30, 2020 - Zen Studios made one heck of a cool game back in 2013 and CastleStorm finally has a sequel so let's see if it lives up to its legacy.
Read more: CastleStorm II Review

Ginga Force Review thumbnail

Ginga Force Review (PlayStation 4)

A top-notch shmup returns

September 29, 2020 - You may not have heard of Qute Corporation but they have made some phenomenal shmups and Ginga Force is one of them.
Read more: Ginga Force Review

Alwa's Legacy Review thumbnail

Alwa's Legacy Review (Switch)

Zoe returns in a lovely new adventure

September 28, 2020 - It's great when underrated indie games get sequels and with that in mind, here's the wonderful Alwa's Legacy from Elden Pixels.
Read more: Alwa's Legacy Review

Tamiku Review thumbnail

Tamiku Review (Xbox One)

A balloon-popping good time

September 27, 2020 - If you're as fond of old-school arcade games as I am then I found quite a delightful indie for you to enjoy. Here's the very fun Tamiku!
Read more: Tamiku Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index