Video Game Reviews (Page 17)

Browse all of our detailed and informative full game reviews for the latest video games from niche indies to big AAA titles and retro games, too.

Panzer Dragoon: Remake Review thumbnail

Panzer Dragoon: Remake Review (Switch)

The 1995 classic returns

April 2, 2020 - Sega's phenomenal Sega Saturn on-rails shooter has been delighting gamers for 25 years and now, you can enjoy the action on Switch.
Read more: Panzer Dragoon: Remake Review

Remnant: From the Ashes Review thumbnail

Remnant: From the Ashes Review (Xbox One)

The ARPG gets physical

April 2, 2020 - Last year's action RPG hit Remnant: From the Ashes now has a swanky new physical release so I figured it's about time to check it out.
Read more: Remnant: From the Ashes Review

Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories Review thumbnail

Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories Review (PlayStation 4)

How to survive hard times

March 31, 2020 - Get ready for some hard-hitting Raw Danger as you traverse a falling bustling city after a massive catastrophic earthquake.
Read more: Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories Review

Resident Evil 3 Review thumbnail

Resident Evil 3 Review (PlayStation 4)

Nemesis returns

March 30, 2020 - After the success of last year's Resident Evil 2 remake, Capcom has released a new reimagining of Resident Evil 3 which sadly isn't as good as its predecessor but still a fun time all the same.
Read more: Resident Evil 3 Review

Animal Crossing: New Horizons Review thumbnail

Animal Crossing: New Horizons Review (Switch)

Laidback fun with chums

March 28, 2020 - Good news! Tom Nook is back again trading seashells and cherries for home upgrades and all manner of funky wearable threads.
Read more: Animal Crossing: New Horizons Review

Gigantosaurus The Game Review thumbnail

Gigantosaurus The Game Review (Xbox One)

A dino-riffic collect-a-thon

March 27, 2020 - There are many kinds of 3D platformers so here's one that's great for kids as well as folks simply looking for some lighthearted fun.
Read more: Gigantosaurus The Game Review

Bubble Bobble 4 Friends Review thumbnail

Bubble Bobble 4 Friends Review (Switch)

A fantastic arcade foursome

March 26, 2020 - Taito's classic bubble-blowing arcade game has a special place in my heart so let's play a brand new entry in this wonderful franchise.
Read more: Bubble Bobble 4 Friends Review

Nioh 2 Review thumbnail

Nioh 2 Review (PlayStation 4)

One hell of a sequel

March 25, 2020 - 2017's Souls-inspired hit Nioh finally has a sequel and it's one impressive experience so unsheathe your blade and let's hunt some Yokai.
Read more: Nioh 2 Review

My Hero One's Justice 2 Review thumbnail

My Hero One's Justice 2 Review (Xbox One)

Stylish arena action

March 21, 2020 - There are so many anime fighting games that it's ridiculous so here's an arena fighter based on the manga My Hero Academia.
Read more: My Hero One's Justice 2 Review

One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows Review thumbnail

One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows Review (Xbox One)

It's not just Saitama that's bald...

March 20, 2020 - Fighting games and manga go hand-in-hand (or should I say fist-in-fist) so let's see if this fighter adaptation holds up in the ring.
Read more: One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows Review

© Video Chums 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index