Video Game Reviews (Page 20)

Browse all of our detailed and informative full game reviews for the latest video games from niche indies to big AAA titles and retro games, too.

Natsuki Chronicles Review thumbnail

Natsuki Chronicles Review (PlayStation 4)

A must-have shoot 'em up

February 17, 2021 - Having enjoyed Qute's fantastic Ginga Force, I figured I'd play Natsuki Chronicles and I'm pleased to say that it's an even better shmup.
Read more: Natsuki Chronicles Review

Evercade Data East Collection 1 Review thumbnail

Evercade Data East Collection 1 Review

Burgers, Cavemen, and Bad Dudes

February 16, 2021 - Data East has a long history of releasing fun-filled games and this Evercade compilation contains 10 nifty titles from their vast library.
Read more: Evercade Data East Collection 1 Review

Fallen Legion Revenants Review thumbnail

Fallen Legion Revenants Review (PlayStation 4)

A beautiful yet mind-numbing RPG

February 15, 2021 - The Fallen Legion series has been around for a few years now so let's dive into the latest action-packed installment; Revenants.
Read more: Fallen Legion Revenants Review

Evercade Atari Collection 1 Review thumbnail

Evercade Atari Collection 1 Review

20 retro gaming memories

February 14, 2021 - Having recently got an Evercade, I'd love to share my thoughts on its many compilations so let's begin with the first; Atari Collection 1.
Read more: Evercade Atari Collection 1 Review

Super Mario 3D World + Bowser's Fury Review thumbnail

Super Mario 3D World + Bowser's Fury Review (Switch)

A 2-pack of Mario awesomeness

February 10, 2021 - The Wii U ports keep on coming to Switch and now, this timeless classic comes with quite a cool bonus game, too, so let's pounce to it.
Read more: Super Mario 3D World + Bowser's Fury Review

Nioh 2 Remastered - The Complete Edition Review thumbnail

Nioh 2 Remastered - The Complete Edition Review (PlayStation 5)

A slightly enhanced experience

February 7, 2021 - Now that we've enjoyed Nioh again via a swanky new Remastered edition, let's check out its arguably superior sequel and all of its DLC.
Read more: Nioh 2 Remastered - The Complete Edition Review

Nioh Remastered - The Complete Edition Review thumbnail

Nioh Remastered - The Complete Edition Review (PlayStation 5)

Samurai Souls returns

February 6, 2021 - It's been 4 years since Team Ninja's acclaimed samurai Souls-like Nioh released and we now have a brand new iteration for PlayStation 5.
Read more: Nioh Remastered - The Complete Edition Review

Destruction AllStars Review thumbnail

Destruction AllStars Review (PlayStation 5)

Frantic online fun

February 4, 2021 - Playing online multiplayer games can be a fun distraction and Destruction AllStars is here to offer some wacky vehicle-based carnage.
Read more: Destruction AllStars Review

Hitman 3 Review thumbnail

Hitman 3 Review (PlayStation 5)

Around the world in 47 days

February 2, 2021 - The third and final game in IO Interactive's Hitman World of Assassination trilogy has finally arrived for next-gen and it's great.
Read more: Hitman 3 Review

Ys IX: Monstrum Nox Review thumbnail

Ys IX: Monstrum Nox Review (PlayStation 4)

Adol becomes an outlaw

January 29, 2021 - Adol's back in his ninth epic adventure but things are a little different this time around. Can you survive the Prison City of Balduq?
Read more: Ys IX: Monstrum Nox Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index