Video Game Reviews (Page 20)

Browse all of our detailed and informative full game reviews for the latest video games from niche indies to big AAA titles and retro games, too.

Forza Horizon 5 Review thumbnail

Forza Horizon 5 Review (Xbox One)

Bigger and hotter

November 8, 2021 - Forza Horizon has a new game set in the beautifully diverse country of Mexico so let's see if it does enough to warrant being a sequel.
Read more: Forza Horizon 5 Review

Monomals Review thumbnail

Monomals Review (Switch)

Great gameplay, cool beats

November 5, 2021 - I love it when indie games take me by surprise and Monomals in one such title that I still can't get over how cool it is so let's go fishing.
Read more: Monomals Review

Black Widow: Recharged Review thumbnail

Black Widow: Recharged Review (PlayStation 4)

Twin-stick arcade mayhem

November 3, 2021 - Atari's series of Recharged classic arcade games now has a third installment with Black Widow so get ready for some insect-blasting.
Read more: Black Widow: Recharged Review

Demon Turf Review thumbnail

Demon Turf Review (PlayStation 5)

3D platforming excellence

November 3, 2021 - When a 3D platformer is done well, it can make for a thoroughly entertaining adventure and that's just what Demon Turf provides.
Read more: Demon Turf Review

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy Review thumbnail

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy Review (PlayStation 5)

A cinematic spacefaring journey

November 2, 2021 - The Guardians of the Galaxy are at it again and this time, they're in for one explosive adventure so let's see what Star-Lord is up to.
Read more: Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy Review

Undernauts: Labyrinth of Yomi Review thumbnail

Undernauts: Labyrinth of Yomi Review (PlayStation 4)

Gruesomely rewarding dungeons

November 1, 2021 - I love getting my hands on a good old-school dungeon crawler and thankfully, Undernauts: Labyrinth of Yomi completely hit the spot.
Read more: Undernauts: Labyrinth of Yomi Review

The Jackbox Party Pack 8 Review thumbnail

The Jackbox Party Pack 8 Review (PlayStation 5)

Familiar multiplayer fun

October 29, 2021 - Back in 2014, I had no idea that The Jackbox Party Pack would be an annual thing and now that it is, here's the eighth installment.
Read more: The Jackbox Party Pack 8 Review

Mario Party Superstars Review thumbnail

Mario Party Superstars Review (Switch)

Classic mini-games and good times

October 28, 2021 - Mario Party has been providing top-notch mini-game fun for decades and you can now revisit its roots with Mario Party Superstars.
Read more: Mario Party Superstars Review

Neptunia x SENRAN KAGURA: Ninja Wars Review thumbnail

Neptunia x SENRAN KAGURA: Ninja Wars Review (PlayStation 4)

A well-endowed crossover

October 26, 2021 - Each new Neptunia game brings something exciting to Gamindustri and now, the cast meets SENRAN KAGURA for some ninja action.
Read more: Neptunia x SENRAN KAGURA: Ninja Wars Review

Toy Soldiers HD Review thumbnail

Toy Soldiers HD Review (PlayStation 4)

Do I smell melting plastic?

October 24, 2021 - Over a decade ago, the fantastic real-time strategy game Toy Soldiers debuted and it's back for modern consoles so let's go to war.
Read more: Toy Soldiers HD Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index