Video Game Reviews (Page 22)

Browse all of our detailed and informative full game reviews for the latest video games from niche indies to big AAA titles and retro games, too.

Danganronpa S: Ultimate Summer Camp Review thumbnail

Danganronpa S: Ultimate Summer Camp Review (Switch)

A quirky board game spin-off

December 12, 2021 - Ever wonder what life could be like for the unfortunate students of the Danganronpa series if no one was out to kill them? If your answer is yes then Danganronpa S: Ultimate Summer Camp might be your cup of tea.
Read more: Danganronpa S: Ultimate Summer Camp Review

Solar Ash Review thumbnail

Solar Ash Review (PlayStation 5)

Stylish fast-paced fun

December 11, 2021 - Fast-paced 3D platforming seems to be an emerging genre and the action-packed Solar Ash proves that this concoction has promise.
Read more: Solar Ash Review

Justice Chronicles Review thumbnail

Justice Chronicles Review (Xbox One)

Battle with epic beasts

December 4, 2021 - On my quest to play as many retro-style RPGs as I can, I'm glad that I gave the very unique Justice Chronicles a go so let's check it out.
Read more: Justice Chronicles Review

Big Brain Academy: Brain vs. Brain Review thumbnail

Big Brain Academy: Brain vs. Brain Review (Switch)

Neil Patrick Harris not included

December 1, 2021 - After 14 years, Big Brain Academy is back with an all-new Switch game that'll test your smarts and measure them against your friends'.
Read more: Big Brain Academy: Brain vs. Brain Review

Beyond a Steel Sky Review thumbnail

Beyond a Steel Sky Review (PlayStation 5)

An intriguing steampunk adventure

November 30, 2021 - Point-and-click adventure games have come a long way and Beyond a Steel Sky is a promising entry in the genre so let's check it out.
Read more: Beyond a Steel Sky Review

Clockwork Aquario Review thumbnail

Clockwork Aquario Review (PlayStation 4)

A restored arcade treasure

November 29, 2021 - Scheduled for release back in the early '90s, the cancelled Clockwork Aquario is now back and ready for some fun-filled 2D arcade action.
Read more: Clockwork Aquario Review

DoDonPachi Resurrection Review thumbnail

DoDonPachi Resurrection Review (Switch)

Challenging shoot 'em up greatness

November 28, 2021 - It's absolutely awesome that CAVE's library of shmups is being ported to Switch and genre fans can now enjoy DoDonPachi Resurrection.
Read more: DoDonPachi Resurrection Review

Blue Reflection: Second Light Review thumbnail

Blue Reflection: Second Light Review (PlayStation 4)

2 time's the charm

November 26, 2021 - Some games unexpectedly get sequels so now that we have Blue Reflection: Second Light, let's see if this magical girl RPG is any good.
Read more: Blue Reflection: Second Light Review

Marsupilami: Hoobadventure Review thumbnail

Marsupilami: Hoobadventure Review (PlayStation 4)

A top-notch 2D platformer

November 23, 2021 - Marsupilami has been around a long time and the franchise now has a new 2D platformer that's absolutely wonderful so let's jump to it.
Read more: Marsupilami: Hoobadventure Review

My Singing Monsters Playground Review thumbnail

My Singing Monsters Playground Review (PlayStation 4)

Party fun with great mini-games

November 23, 2021 - Party games are usually only as fun as their mini-games so thankfully, My Singing Monsters Playground has some excellent ones.
Read more: My Singing Monsters Playground Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index