Video Game Reviews (Page 37)

Browse all of our detailed and informative full game reviews for the latest video games from niche indies to big AAA titles and retro games, too.

Animal Crossing: New Horizons Review thumbnail

Animal Crossing: New Horizons Review (Switch)

Laidback fun with chums

March 28, 2020 - Good news! Tom Nook is back again trading seashells and cherries for home upgrades and all manner of funky wearable threads.
Read more: Animal Crossing: New Horizons Review

Gigantosaurus The Game Review thumbnail

Gigantosaurus The Game Review (Xbox One)

A dino-riffic collect-a-thon

March 27, 2020 - There are many kinds of 3D platformers so here's one that's great for kids as well as folks simply looking for some lighthearted fun.
Read more: Gigantosaurus The Game Review

Bubble Bobble 4 Friends Review thumbnail

Bubble Bobble 4 Friends Review (Switch)

A fantastic arcade foursome

March 26, 2020 - Taito's classic bubble-blowing arcade game has a special place in my heart so let's play a brand new entry in this wonderful franchise.
Read more: Bubble Bobble 4 Friends Review

Nioh 2 Review thumbnail

Nioh 2 Review (PlayStation 4)

One hell of a sequel

March 25, 2020 - 2017's Souls-inspired hit Nioh finally has a sequel and it's one impressive experience so unsheathe your blade and let's hunt some Yokai.
Read more: Nioh 2 Review

My Hero One's Justice 2 Review thumbnail

My Hero One's Justice 2 Review (Xbox One)

Stylish arena action

March 21, 2020 - There are so many anime fighting games that it's ridiculous so here's an arena fighter based on the manga My Hero Academia.
Read more: My Hero One's Justice 2 Review

One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows Review thumbnail

One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows Review (Xbox One)

It's not just Saitama that's bald...

March 20, 2020 - Fighting games and manga go hand-in-hand (or should I say fist-in-fist) so let's see if this fighter adaptation holds up in the ring.
Read more: One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows Review

Warriors Orochi 4 Ultimate Review thumbnail

Warriors Orochi 4 Ultimate Review (PlayStation 4)

Same old same old

March 18, 2020 - From Omega Force and Koei Tecmo comes the Ultimate edition of Warriors Orochi 4 which for better and worse gives you the same thing that the franchise has offered for 2 decades.
Read more: Warriors Orochi 4 Ultimate Review

Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition Review thumbnail

Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition Review (Xbox One)

For D&D fans only

March 17, 2020 - Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition is a very cool isometric RPG and initially releasing in 1998, it's one of the first open-world RPGs as well.
Read more: Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition Review

Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue Review thumbnail

Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue Review (Xbox One)

A few more ARPG gems

March 15, 2020 - If you enjoyed past Kingdom Hearts compilations and want a little more, Final Chapter Prologue is here to offer some extra Disney magic.
Read more: Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue Review

Hero must die. again Review thumbnail

Hero must die. again Review (PlayStation 4)

Only the good die young

March 13, 2020 - What's the point of life? Obviously, to get the best funeral possible so let's live every day as if it's our last and play Hero must die. Again.
Read more: Hero must die. again Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index