Video Game Reviews (Page 5)

Browse all of our detailed and informative full game reviews for the latest video games from niche indies to big AAA titles and retro games, too.

Arkham Horror: Mother's Embrace Review thumbnail

Arkham Horror: Mother's Embrace Review (PlayStation 4)

An interesting genre-blender

April 5, 2021 - Mixing a turn-based SRPG with a detective thriller sounds interesting so let's see if Arkham Horror: Mother's Embrace can pull it off.
Read more: Arkham Horror: Mother's Embrace Review

It Takes Two Review thumbnail

It Takes Two Review (PlayStation 5)

Top-notch co-op fun

April 3, 2021 - When it comes to co-op games, Josef Fares and his team at Hazelight are easily masters of the genre so here's their latest adventure.
Read more: It Takes Two Review

TY the Tasmanian Tiger 2: Bush Rescue HD Review thumbnail

TY the Tasmanian Tiger 2: Bush Rescue HD Review (Switch)

Even more furry fun

April 2, 2021 - Krome Studios is at it again because their lovely sequel to TY the Tasmanian Tiger is now on Switch and it's a heck of a lot of fun.
Read more: TY the Tasmanian Tiger 2: Bush Rescue HD Review

The Game of Life 2 Review thumbnail

The Game of Life 2 Review (Switch)

Not sure it needed a sequel

March 29, 2021 - Believe it or not, The Game of Life has been around since 1860 and after all these many years, it finally has a digital-only sequel.
Read more: The Game of Life 2 Review

Balan Wonderworld Review thumbnail

Balan Wonderworld Review (PlayStation 5)

An awe-inspiring platformer

March 27, 2021 - Exploring intricate game worlds is the key to a great 3D platformer and thankfully, Balan Wonderworld is here to provide just that.
Read more: Balan Wonderworld Review

Spacebase Startopia Review thumbnail

Spacebase Startopia Review (PlayStation 5)

Silly sim fun in space

March 26, 2021 - I've been looking forward to playing Spacebase Startopia for quite some time and now that I have, I must say that I'm impressed.
Read more: Spacebase Startopia Review

Black Legend Review thumbnail

Black Legend Review (PlayStation 4)

Brilliant concepts trapped in a subpar world

March 24, 2021 - Turn-based strategy RPGs often make for super-rewarding gaming experiences so let's see how legendary the dreary Black Legend is.
Read more: Black Legend Review

Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town Review thumbnail

Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town Review (Switch)

A lovely place to visit

March 23, 2021 - A new Story of Seasons is now on Switch and I've been playing it for over 40 hours so here are all my thoughts on this delightful game.
Read more: Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town Review

NeoGeo Pocket Color Selection Vol.1 Review thumbnail

NeoGeo Pocket Color Selection Vol.1 Review (Switch)

10 portable SNK classics

March 22, 2021 - SNK has a huge library of classic NeoGeo games and they've just released a collection of 10 portable gems that you can play on Switch.
Read more: NeoGeo Pocket Color Selection Vol.1 Review

Hatsune Miku Logic Paint S Review thumbnail

Hatsune Miku Logic Paint S Review (Switch)

Vocaloid Picross

March 22, 2021 - Hatsune Miku has had many memorable musical adventures but here comes a puzzling spin-off in the form of the lovely Logic Paint S.
Read more: Hatsune Miku Logic Paint S Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index