Video Game Reviews (Page 7)

Browse all of our detailed and informative full game reviews for the latest video games from niche indies to big AAA titles and retro games, too.

KASIORI Review thumbnail

KASIORI Review (Switch)

Cute and sweet puzzle action

May 17, 2021 - I love a good puzzle game, especially when I discover a hidden gem as great as KASIORI so grab a doughnut and let's check it out.
Read more: KASIORI Review

Evercade Mega Cat Studios Collection 1 Review thumbnail

Evercade Mega Cat Studios Collection 1 Review

10 modern indies for retro consoles

May 16, 2021 - Mega Cat Studios has published oodles of modern indies for old-school systems and here's a collection of 10 games from their library.
Read more: Evercade Mega Cat Studios Collection 1 Review

New Pokemon Snap Review thumbnail

New Pokemon Snap Review (Switch)

An outdated formula

May 15, 2021 - It's been 22 years since Pokemon Snap released on Nintendo 64 and there's now a New version for Switch so let's check it out.
Read more: New Pokemon Snap Review

Hood: Outlaws & Legends Review thumbnail

Hood: Outlaws & Legends Review (PlayStation 5)

Steal from the rich... and die trying

May 14, 2021 - I remember Robin Hood being a charming animated fox but here's a game based on the legend that you don't want your kids to play.
Read more: Hood: Outlaws & Legends Review

Evercade Namco Museum Collection 1 Review thumbnail

Evercade Namco Museum Collection 1 Review

11 console classics and gems

May 11, 2021 - After playing Evercade a lot recently, I'm happy to now dive into one of my favourite retro developers with Namco Museum Collection 1.
Read more: Evercade Namco Museum Collection 1 Review

Resident Evil Village Review thumbnail

Resident Evil Village Review (PlayStation 4)

Suspenseful and surprisingly relatable

May 9, 2021 - Capcom's latest in their long-running horror franchise is here with Resident Evil Village which has proven to be one fine series entry.
Read more: Resident Evil Village Review

Chroma Quaternion Review thumbnail

Chroma Quaternion Review (Xbox One)

An RPG for all seasons

May 7, 2021 - It's time again to dive into a brand new old-school RPG and I have a rather colourful one for you this time with Chroma Quaternion.
Read more: Chroma Quaternion Review

Atelier Mysterious Trilogy Deluxe Pack Review thumbnail

Atelier Mysterious Trilogy Deluxe Pack Review (PlayStation 4)

Too much cuteness

May 6, 2021 - Atelier games have progressed a long way since their humble origins so here's a wonderful collection of 3 of the more modern titles.
Read more: Atelier Mysterious Trilogy Deluxe Pack Review

SaGa Frontier Remastered Review thumbnail

SaGa Frontier Remastered Review (PlayStation 4)

A PS1 classic returns

May 6, 2021 - It's been over 2 decades since the quirky SaGa Frontier debuted for the original PlayStation and it's finally back and prettier than ever.
Read more: SaGa Frontier Remastered Review

Raiden IV x MIKADO remix Review thumbnail

Raiden IV x MIKADO remix Review (Switch)

An excellent shmup with new tunes

May 2, 2021 - Raiden IV has been around for well over a decade and it now has a brand new iteration for Nintendo Switch that's chock full of content.
Read more: Raiden IV x MIKADO remix Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index