Video Game Reviews (Page 7)

Browse all of our detailed and informative full game reviews for the latest video games from niche indies to big AAA titles and retro games, too.

Cannibal Cuisine Review thumbnail

Cannibal Cuisine Review (PlayStation 5)

Kill 'em and grill 'em

January 24, 2022 - There are many couch co-op games inspired by Overcooked so let's have a taste of the silly Cannibal Cuisine and see how delicious it is.
Read more: Cannibal Cuisine Review

Jack 'n' Hat Review thumbnail

Jack 'n' Hat Review (PlayStation 5)

A Boy and His Cap

January 23, 2022 - Retro 2D platformers are always fun to dive into and Jack 'n' Hat is one that's as cute as it is fun so get ready for cap-tossing good times.
Read more: Jack 'n' Hat Review

RPGolf Legends Review thumbnail

RPGolf Legends Review (PlayStation 5)

The Adventure of Links

January 23, 2022 - There are many indie takes on golf games that range from wacky to genre-blending and RPGolf Legends is a solid example of the latter.
Read more: RPGolf Legends Review

Eschatos Review thumbnail

Eschatos Review (Switch)

Qute's classic shmup is back

January 22, 2022 - When it comes to modern shoot 'em ups, Qute are masters of crafting stand-out formulas and Eschatos is quite a fun arcade shooter.
Read more: Eschatos Review

SNK Vs. Capcom: Card Fighters' Clash Review thumbnail

SNK Vs. Capcom: Card Fighters' Clash Review (Switch)

Classic characters duke it out

January 21, 2022 - SNK and Capcom; a couple legends of the arcade are battling yet again in the nifty Card Fighters' Clash which is finally available for Switch.
Read more: SNK Vs. Capcom: Card Fighters' Clash Review

DYSMANTLE Review thumbnail

DYSMANTLE Review (PlayStation 5)

Tear it down, build it up

January 20, 2022 - Surviving a zombie apocalypse has been done to death yet DYSMANTLE presents a fun take on the premise so let's smash things up.
Read more: DYSMANTLE Review

Blackwind Review thumbnail

Blackwind Review (PlayStation 5)

Twin-stick mech mayhem

January 19, 2022 - I love twin-stick shooting and mechs so when I saw the trailer for Blackwind, I just had to give it a go and I'm quite glad that I did.
Read more: Blackwind Review

Nobody Saves the World Review thumbnail

Nobody Saves the World Review (Xbox One)

Constant rewards with little challenge

January 18, 2022 - The Guacamelee! devs tried something different with Nobody Saves the World so let's go on a transformative Zelda-like adventure.
Read more: Nobody Saves the World Review

Heaven Dust 2 Review thumbnail

Heaven Dust 2 Review (Switch)

True survival horror

January 17, 2022 - The indie zombie-filled survival horror franchise is back with Heaven Dust 2 and let me tell you, this is one bone-chilling adventure.
Read more: Heaven Dust 2 Review

QuickSpot Review thumbnail

QuickSpot Review (Switch)

How keen are your eyes?

January 15, 2022 - 15 years ago, a delightful spot-the-difference game debuted for DS and now, QuickSpot's back with a brand new Switch release.
Read more: QuickSpot Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index