PlayStation 3 Reviews (Page 4)

Lego Dimensions Review

Lego Dimensions Review

The pinnacle of blocky adventures

October 3, 2015 - TT Games has been playing with Legos since 2005 so it's about time they entered the interactive toy market. Following the success of Skylanders and Disney Infinity, do they have what it takes to empty your bank account too?
Read more: Lego Dimensions Review

Star Sweep Review

Star Sweep Review

Stars get dusty, too

September 25, 2015 - It seems like classic puzzlers are being ported faster than you can slam a tetromino down. Here, we have a wonderful long-lost gem that features a colourful cast of characters, so grab a broom and let's start sweeping!
Read more: Star Sweep Review

Extreme Exorcism Review

Extreme Exorcism Review

It'll make you happy to exorcise daily

September 22, 2015 - Crafting an addictive gaming experience requires a lot of talent. Thankfully, the folks who made Extreme Exorcism clearly have what it takes. I must say it's even difficult to put the game down just to write this review, but here we go... Let's make this quick!
Read more: Extreme Exorcism Review

Crossroad Crisis Review

Crossroad Crisis Review

The game that gets you chicks

September 18, 2015 - Some games get ported to modern consoles for no comprehensible reason. What the heck is Crossroad Crisis and what's it doing on my PlayStation 3? Well, it's actually a surprisingly fun little puzzler that's worth checking out.
Read more: Crossroad Crisis Review

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain Review

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain Review

Feel like a Boss

September 10, 2015 - Metal Gear has remained one of the most innovative series in gaming. With cinematic storytelling, addictive stealth gameplay, and an unmatched level of detail, gamers have put their trust in the brand for decades. However, does this latest installment live up to its legendary status? Let's slip in to our Sneaking Suits and find out.
Read more: Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain Review

The Swindle Review

The Swindle Review

Everyday I'm hustlin'

August 3, 2015 - Some games make you work to get enjoyment out of them. It becomes quite evident as you slowly work your way to understand the intricacies of its steampunk world that The Swindle is one of these games. If you're ready, let's break in and give it a go.
Read more: The Swindle Review

Angus Hates Aliens Review

Angus Hates Aliens Review

He also isn't too fond of zombies

July 17, 2015 - It takes a lot to make a retro game that lives up to its roots. The developers of Angus Hates Aliens attempted to accomplish this by creating a 16-bit shooter that plays like a beat 'em up. Were their efforts successful? Put on your trucker hat and let's find out.
Read more: Angus Hates Aliens Review

Quiplash Review

Quiplash Review

You can now officially prove that you're the funniest of all your friends

July 3, 2015 - It's easy to get excited when you see a new game from the makers of You Don't Know Jack, Fibbage, and Drawful. However, they also made Word Spud, so it makes you wonder where Quiplash lies on the spectrum. Does it have what it takes to get the party started or are you better off sticking to the classics? Invite some chums over and let's give it a try.
Read more: Quiplash Review

Namco Museum Vol. 5 Review

Namco Museum Vol. 5 Review

Pac is back and he's brought some shiny new friends

June 11, 2015 - It's finally time to discuss the last volume of the original Namco Museum anthology. Of course, there are plenty more Namco Museum collections that have come out since and maybe I'll review a few of those down the road. For now, this will have to suffice. Anyway, does the series end on a positive note? Let's put on our winged helmets and take a walk down memory lane to find the answer.
Read more: Namco Museum Vol. 5 Review

Namco Museum Vol. 4 Review

Namco Museum Vol. 4 Review

An odd journey into the unknown

June 8, 2015 - Previous collections featured a large variety of classic Namco titles. I guess that means it's time to take a trip to the back corner of Namco's vast library. These games may be obscure, but are they any good? Since I still have some quarters left, let's find out!
Read more: Namco Museum Vol. 4 Review

© Video Chums 2014-2017. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index