PlayStation 4 Game Reviews

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS4 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 4 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Neptunia Virtual Stars Review thumbnail

Neptunia Virtual Stars Review

VTubers unite!

March 1, 2021 - Neptunia and friends have been on many quirky and memorable journeys and their latest has them join forces with real-world VTubers.
Read more: Neptunia Virtual Stars Review

Taxi Chaos Review thumbnail

Taxi Chaos Review

Trash Cab

February 26, 2021 - I love Crazy Taxi so I was looking forward to playing Taxi Chaos but does it live up to Sega's classic? Unfortunately, it definitely does not.
Read more: Taxi Chaos Review

Persona 5 Strikers Review thumbnail

Persona 5 Strikers Review

Phantom Warriors

February 20, 2021 - After Dancing in Starlight and getting the Royal treatment, the Phantom Thieves are back in another spin-off with Persona 5 Strikers.
Read more: Persona 5 Strikers Review

Natsuki Chronicles Review thumbnail

Natsuki Chronicles Review

A must-have shoot 'em up

February 17, 2021 - Having enjoyed Qute's fantastic Ginga Force, I figured I'd play Natsuki Chronicles and I'm pleased to say that it's an even better shmup.
Read more: Natsuki Chronicles Review

Fallen Legion Revenants Review thumbnail

Fallen Legion Revenants Review

A beautiful yet mind-numbing RPG

February 15, 2021 - The Fallen Legion series has been around for a few years now so let's dive into the latest action-packed installment; Revenants.
Read more: Fallen Legion Revenants Review

Hitman 3 Review thumbnail

Hitman 3 Review

Around the world in 47 days

February 2, 2021 - The third and final game in IO Interactive's Hitman World of Assassination trilogy has finally arrived for next-gen and it's great.
Read more: Hitman 3 Review

Ys IX: Monstrum Nox Review thumbnail

Ys IX: Monstrum Nox Review

Adol becomes an outlaw

January 29, 2021 - Adol's back in his ninth epic adventure but things are a little different this time around. Can you survive the Prison City of Balduq?
Read more: Ys IX: Monstrum Nox Review

Atelier Ryza 2: Lost Legends & the Secret Fairy Review thumbnail

Atelier Ryza 2: Lost Legends & the Secret Fairy Review

A country girl in the big city

January 26, 2021 - 2019's Atelier Ryza is one of the greatest JRPGs that I've ever played and it now has a direct sequel which is unique for the franchise so let's see what Ryza's up to now that she moved to the big city.
Read more: Atelier Ryza 2: Lost Legends & the Secret Fairy Review

Turrican Flashback Collection Review thumbnail

Turrican Flashback Collection Review

Become a one-man arsenal

January 25, 2021 - Turrican is an often overlooked series of classic run 'n' gun action games and you can now play 4 of them in a brand new compilation.
Read more: Turrican Flashback Collection Review

Cyber Shadow Review thumbnail

Cyber Shadow Review

Old-school ninja action done right

January 25, 2021 - As someone who grew up playing NES, I love a good old ninja action game and Cyber Shadow offers some old-timey katana-slashing fun.
Read more: Cyber Shadow Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index