PlayStation 4 Game Reviews

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS4 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 4 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

RPGolf Legends Review thumbnail

RPGolf Legends Review

The Adventure of Links

January 23, 2022 - There are many indie takes on golf games that range from wacky to genre-blending and RPGolf Legends is a solid example of the latter.
Read more: RPGolf Legends Review

DYSMANTLE Review thumbnail

DYSMANTLE Review

Tear it down, build it up

January 20, 2022 - Surviving a zombie apocalypse has been done to death yet DYSMANTLE presents a fun take on the premise so let's smash things up.
Read more: DYSMANTLE Review

Blackwind Review thumbnail

Blackwind Review

Twin-stick mech mayhem

January 19, 2022 - I love twin-stick shooting and mechs so when I saw the trailer for Blackwind, I just had to give it a go and I'm quite glad that I did.
Read more: Blackwind Review

Demoniaca: Everlasting Night Review thumbnail

Demoniaca: Everlasting Night Review

Heavy metal Metroidvania

January 12, 2022 - Diving into a new Metroidvania is an exciting time but does Demoniaca: Everlasting Night offer a fun take on the genre? Let's find out.
Read more: Demoniaca: Everlasting Night Review

Nova-111 Review thumbnail

Nova-111 Review

I missed 1 through 110

January 8, 2022 - There have been many clever takes on the Mystery Dungeon formula yet Nova-111 stands out as one unique and enjoyable indie.
Read more: Nova-111 Review

Chorus Review thumbnail

Chorus Review

Cinematic space combat

January 1, 2022 - There aren't as many space combat games as there used to be but Chorus is here to prove that the genre is relevant so let's take off.
Read more: Chorus Review

Tekken 7 Definitive Edition Review thumbnail

Tekken 7 Definitive Edition Review

A huge fighting game package

December 30, 2021 - Tekken 7 has been around for a handful of years and it's back with a jam-packed Definitive Edition so get ready for the next battle.
Read more: Tekken 7 Definitive Edition Review

Windlands 2 Review thumbnail

Windlands 2 Review

A swingin' VR sequel

December 30, 2021 - Soaring through stylish environments at rapid speeds is a perfect fit for VR so with that in mind, here's the delightful Windlands 2.
Read more: Windlands 2 Review

Grow: Song of The Evertree Review thumbnail

Grow: Song of The Evertree Review

The seeds of a grand adventure

December 29, 2021 - Do you have what it takes to restore the Evertree to its former glory and bring back its residents? Let's go on a journey and find out.
Read more: Grow: Song of The Evertree Review

Rubber Bandits Review thumbnail

Rubber Bandits Review

Multiplayer mayhem with criminal activities

December 27, 2021 - When it comes to competitive multiplayer games, the more frantic, the better so with that in mind, here's the wacky Rubber Bandits.
Read more: Rubber Bandits Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index