PlayStation 4 Reviews

Bubble Bobble 4 Friends: The Baron Is Back! Review thumbnail

Bubble Bobble 4 Friends: The Baron Is Back! Review

More arcade fun that pops

November 21, 2020 - Bubble Bobble 4 Friends was certainly a swell retro arcade throwback and we now have a swanky new iteration with The Baron Is Back.
Read more: Bubble Bobble 4 Friends: The Baron Is Back! Review

PAW Patrol Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay Review thumbnail

PAW Patrol Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay Review

A cute funfest for fans

November 18, 2020 - Kids love PAW Patrol and the adorable cast of familiar puppies are now starring in Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay so let's pounce to it.
Read more: PAW Patrol Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay Review

The Pathless Review thumbnail

The Pathless Review

A high-speed adventure

November 17, 2020 - Exploring stylish and mysterious worlds is a brilliant formula that has been flourishing in the indie scene for years so here's The Pathless.
Read more: The Pathless Review

Bugsnax Review thumbnail

Bugsnax Review

Does your mayor have a hamburger on his head?

November 16, 2020 - I don't like bugs but I like snacks so let's see if the 2 go together in the very strange and compelling Bugsnax for PlayStation 5.
Read more: Bugsnax Review

Planet Coaster: Console Edition Review thumbnail

Planet Coaster: Console Edition Review

Excitement with a little nausea

November 15, 2020 - I didn't think I'd get to play a theme park management game so soon into next gen but here's Planet Coaster: Console Edition.
Read more: Planet Coaster: Console Edition Review

Sackboy: A Big Adventure Review thumbnail

Sackboy: A Big Adventure Review

Co-op 3D platforming awesomeness

November 12, 2020 - It's been quite a while since Sackboy has starred in a new game and this Big Adventure is perhaps his most enjoyable journey so far.
Read more: Sackboy: A Big Adventure Review

Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Remastered Review thumbnail

Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Remastered Review

Burnout with cops returns

November 11, 2020 - 10 years after its debut for PS3 and Xbox 360, Need for Speed Hot Pursuit has made its way to modern consoles in a Remastered form.
Read more: Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Remastered Review

Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales Review thumbnail

Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales Review

A new generation of superhero fun

November 6, 2020 - Is there a better way to usher in a new console generation than with a brand new Spider-Man game? Probably not so let's swing to it.
Read more: Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales Review

The Jackbox Party Pack 7 Review thumbnail

The Jackbox Party Pack 7 Review

Time to invite a bunch of people over

November 3, 2020 - We're currently in a pandemic but screw that noise; invite all your friends over and get ready to play some underwhelming party games.
Read more: The Jackbox Party Pack 7 Review

Jeopardy! PlayShow Review thumbnail

Jeopardy! PlayShow Review

I'll take fun quiz games for 100, Alex

November 2, 2020 - As someone who grew up watching Jeopardy!, I know a lot of useless facts and one thing I know is that this is a pretty cool game.
Read more: Jeopardy! PlayShow Review

© Video Chums 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index