PlayStation 4 Reviews

Judgment Review

Judgment Review

Law & Order: Kamurocho

June 20, 2019 - Sega's iconic Yakuza series now has a very cool spin-off so get ready to meet ex-lawyer now-detective Takayuki Yagami.
Read more: Judgment Review

Warhammer: Chaosbane Review

Warhammer: Chaosbane Review

Is it a worthwhile hack 'n' slash RPG?

June 16, 2019 - Chaosbane is a new action RPG set in the world of Warhammer that you can play solo, with a local friend, or in online co-op. I personally love the genre so I wanted to see if Warhammer: Chaosbane was worth my time.
Read more: Warhammer: Chaosbane Review

Super Neptunia RPG Review

Super Neptunia RPG Review

Nep-nep's Metroidvania RPG adventure

June 13, 2019 - The charming Neptune has been on many meta RPG journeys over the years so let's see how she holds up in this fun new spin-off.
Read more: Super Neptunia RPG Review

Contra Anniversary Collection Review

Contra Anniversary Collection Review

Retro run 'n' gun fun

June 12, 2019 - Konami's Contra series has been the go-to franchise for run 'n' gun chaos for decades so get ready to take on the Red Falcon yet again.
Read more: Contra Anniversary Collection Review

Riverbond Review

Riverbond Review

Cute co-op cubes

June 11, 2019 - If you enjoy gaming with pals then you may want to stick around and read my Riverbond review to see if it belongs in your collection.
Read more: Riverbond Review

Effie Review

Effie Review

A delightful 3D platforming surprise

June 10, 2019 - It's rare to see an indie developer make a 3D platformer as solid as Effie so grab your shield and get ready to go on one epic adventure.
Read more: Effie Review

Dragon Star Varnir Review

Dragon Star Varnir Review

Where my witches at?

June 6, 2019 - Compile Heart can't seem to stop making top-notch JRPGs and Dragon Star Varnir is yet another triumph so let's slay some dragons.
Read more: Dragon Star Varnir Review

Darkwood Review

Darkwood Review

All roads lead deeper into the forest

June 2, 2019 - Darkwood recently released on consoles so allow me to give you an idea of what to expect from this unique survival horror game.
Read more: Darkwood Review

Everybody's Golf VR Review

Everybody's Golf VR Review

Hot Shots Golf has come a long way

May 30, 2019 - Clap Hanz has a long history of creating supremely enjoyable golf games so let's hit the links with their first virtual reality offering.
Read more: Everybody's Golf VR Review

Team Sonic Racing Review

Team Sonic Racing Review

A fun kart racer with a twist

May 29, 2019 - One of this summer's most anticipated racing games has finally released so let's see if Sonic and pals can outperform their previous racers.
Read more: Team Sonic Racing Review

© Video Chums 2014-2019. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index