PlayStation 4 Game Reviews (Page 10)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS4 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 4 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Dungeons 3 - Complete Collection Review thumbnail

Dungeons 3 - Complete Collection Review

Are you a DLC-obsessed Evil?

July 19, 2020 - It's been over a couple years since Dungeons 3 released and you can now enjoy all of its DLC in one deliciously Evil package.
Read more: Dungeons 3 - Complete Collection Review

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III - Thors Academy Edition Review thumbnail

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III - Thors Academy Edition Review

A treat for Falcom fans

July 17, 2020 - Trails of Cold Steel III is a top-notch JRPG and now that it's available for Switch, I got the Thors Academy Edition so let's check it out.
Read more: The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III - Thors Academy Edition Review

Ghost of Tsushima Review thumbnail

Ghost of Tsushima Review

Become a samurai

July 14, 2020 - From Sly Cooper to Infamous, Sucker Punch has made some amazing games and Ghost of Tsushima is their best yet so here's my review.
Read more: Ghost of Tsushima Review

Superhot: Mind Control Delete Review thumbnail

Superhot: Mind Control Delete Review

Still super but not as hot

July 11, 2020 - Years after its debut, we finally have a follow-up to the innovative first-person shooter so get ready for some reality-altering fun.
Read more: Superhot: Mind Control Delete Review

Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon 2 Review thumbnail

Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon 2 Review

Zangetsu is at it again

July 10, 2020 - A couple of years after the first 8-bit spin-off, we now have a sequel to the very cool Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon so unsheathe your blade and let's get ready to slay some demons with a few new friends at our side.
Read more: Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon 2 Review

Mafia III: Definitive Edition Review thumbnail

Mafia III: Definitive Edition Review

Make a racket in New Bordeaux

July 7, 2020 - Mafia III has been out for a few years and it now has a Definitive Edition which includes all of its DLC so let's join Lincoln Clay yet again.
Read more: Mafia III: Definitive Edition Review

CrossCode Review thumbnail

CrossCode Review

A 16-bit faux-MMO

July 5, 2020 - It takes a lot for an indie to stand out as special in today's gaming scene and with that in mind, here's the fantastically original CrossCode.
Read more: CrossCode Review

Alphadia Genesis Review thumbnail

Alphadia Genesis Review

A classic RPG that's full of Energi

July 3, 2020 - I've been enjoying a lot of old-school RPGs this year and Alphadia Genesis really impressed me with its colourful cast of characters.
Read more: Alphadia Genesis Review

Marvel's Iron Man VR Review thumbnail

Marvel's Iron Man VR Review

Become Tony Stark

July 2, 2020 - Everyone wants to be a superhero and now, you can kind of see what that's like in a swanky brand new Iron Man virtual reality game.
Read more: Marvel's Iron Man VR Review

Holy Potatoes! What the Hell?! Review thumbnail

Holy Potatoes! What the Hell?! Review

Turn sinners into dinners

June 26, 2020 - I'm always thrilled when a new Holy Potatoes! game releases for console so let's go to hell and get ready to mash some sinners.
Read more: Holy Potatoes! What the Hell?! Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index