PlayStation 4 Game Reviews (Page 11)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS4 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 4 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

UNSIGHTED Review thumbnail

UNSIGHTED Review

Post-apocalyptic Zelda-like

October 2, 2021 - Some games attempt many things yet few do it well so allow me to introduce the very cool UNSIGHTED and its many nifty elements.
Read more: UNSIGHTED Review

Hot Wheels Unleashed Review thumbnail

Hot Wheels Unleashed Review

Not as good as I thought it would be

September 30, 2021 - As a bear who grew up in the '90s, I loves me some Hot Wheels but does this latest racer hold up? I wish it did but it's not that fun.
Read more: Hot Wheels Unleashed Review

Aeon Drive Review thumbnail

Aeon Drive Review

2D action at its best

September 30, 2021 - If you love old-school action games as much as I do then here's one that you'll definitely want to check out; it's the fantastic Aeon Drive.
Read more: Aeon Drive Review

Centipede: Recharged Review thumbnail

Centipede: Recharged Review

An Atari classic redefined

September 29, 2021 - When it comes to static shooters, Centipede is a true classic but how does this modernization hold up? Let's get shooting and find out.
Read more: Centipede: Recharged Review

G-Darius HD Review thumbnail

G-Darius HD Review

A great shmup returns

September 29, 2021 - When it comes to quality shoot 'em ups, Darius is where it's at and G-Darius is a prime example of what the series has to offer.
Read more: G-Darius HD Review

Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania Review thumbnail

Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania Review

Keep on rollin', baby

September 29, 2021 - AiAi has been having fun rolling around in his ball for 2 whole decades and he's back with a remake of his original frantic adventures.
Read more: Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania Review

Castlevania Advance Collection Review thumbnail

Castlevania Advance Collection Review

3 top-notch Metroidvanias and more

September 28, 2021 - Very few series have held up as well as Castlevania and you can now play every Game Boy Advance title in one awesome collection.
Read more: Castlevania Advance Collection Review

Crisis Wing Review thumbnail

Crisis Wing Review

A standard but fun shmup

September 26, 2021 - I love me some shoot 'em ups and Crisis Wing is a pretty fun one but it's not quite as fully-featured as I prefer so let's get shooting.
Read more: Crisis Wing Review

Kena: Bridge of Spirits Review thumbnail

Kena: Bridge of Spirits Review

An incredible journey

September 25, 2021 - Once in a while, a new IP releases that shows great promise and now that I finished Kena: Bridge of Spirits, I can say that it's awesome.
Read more: Kena: Bridge of Spirits Review

Lost in Random Review thumbnail

Lost in Random Review

Roll the dice on a grand adventure

September 22, 2021 - If you're looking to play something out of the ordinary then I have a treat for you; here's the incredibly imaginative Lost in Random.
Read more: Lost in Random Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index