PlayStation 4 Game Reviews (Page 11)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS4 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 4 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Agent Intercept Review thumbnail

Agent Intercept Review

Spy Hunter meets Burnout

March 30, 2022 - If you've ever wanted to feel like a superspy with a lead foot then here's the very cool vehicle-based arcade-like indie Agent Intercept.
Read more: Agent Intercept Review

Andro Dunos 2 Review thumbnail

Andro Dunos 2 Review

A 1992 shmup sequel

March 28, 2022 - If you're a shoot 'em up fan and want to play the long-awaited sequel to an obscure Neo Geo game then here's Andro Dunos 2.
Read more: Andro Dunos 2 Review

Stranger of Paradise Final Fantasy Origin Review thumbnail

Stranger of Paradise Final Fantasy Origin Review

An RPG classic gets Jacked

March 26, 2022 - You don't often see reimaginings of 8-bit RPGs but here's Stranger of Paradise Final Fantasy Origin and it's pretty cool albeit a bit rough.
Read more: Stranger of Paradise Final Fantasy Origin Review

The Cruel King and the Great Hero Review thumbnail

The Cruel King and the Great Hero Review

An adventure just for Yuu and me

March 15, 2022 - Sometimes, you just want to play a lighthearted RPG and for that, few games are better than The Cruel King and the Great Hero.
Read more: The Cruel King and the Great Hero Review

Legend of Ixtona Review thumbnail

Legend of Ixtona Review

A lightweight SRPG

March 13, 2022 - As a fan of retro-style games and strategy RPGs, I'm happy that Legend of Ixtona exists so let's see how it fills the shoes of its ancestors.
Read more: Legend of Ixtona Review

Time Loader Review thumbnail

Time Loader Review

A robotic operating buddy with wheels

March 10, 2022 - I love unique indie games and the story-based puzzle platformer Time Loader is definitely distinct so let's power-up and have at 'er.
Read more: Time Loader Review

Voice of Cards: The Forsaken Maiden Review thumbnail

Voice of Cards: The Forsaken Maiden Review

A worthwhile follow-up

March 7, 2022 - A few months ago, we were treated to a nifty card-based RPG and the formula's back already with Voice of Cards: The Forsaken Maiden.
Read more: Voice of Cards: The Forsaken Maiden Review

Moto Roader MC Review thumbnail

Moto Roader MC Review

A TurboGrafx gem returns

February 28, 2022 - Retro overhead racing games are a niche genre that I love so let's see if the delightful Moto Roader MC has stood the test of time.
Read more: Moto Roader MC Review

Elden Ring Review thumbnail

Elden Ring Review

Open-world Souls

February 27, 2022 - Elden Ring is finally upon us and it is one incredible game so let's take a deep dive as I explain everything about it in my detailed review.
Read more: Elden Ring Review

Atelier Sophie 2: The Alchemist of the Mysterious Dream Review thumbnail

Atelier Sophie 2: The Alchemist of the Mysterious Dream Review

The best Atelier game yet

February 24, 2022 - Besides the first Ryza game, Atelier Sophie remains my favourite entry in the series and an exceptionally well-done sequel is now upon us.
Read more: Atelier Sophie 2: The Alchemist of the Mysterious Dream Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index