PlayStation 4 Reviews (Page 11)

Atari Flashback Classics Vol. 3 Review

Atari Flashback Classics Vol. 3 Review

Deep cuts from Atari's retro library

December 17, 2018 - It's been a couple of years but Atari has finally released volume 3 of their incredible Atari Flashback Classics compilations. This time around, there are a ton of obscure and unreleased games plus the inclusion of over a dozen Atari 5200 games. Let's check it out!
Read more: Atari Flashback Classics Vol. 3 Review

The Council Review

The Council Review

The entire season is finally here

December 16, 2018 - A secretive Lord has invited influential world figures to a confidential meeting on a deserted island. For some reason, they all accept and arrive alone without any kind of protection. What becomes of this powerful group? Only you have the power to decide.
Read more: The Council Review

Super Life of Pixel Review

Super Life of Pixel Review

A video game history lesson

December 11, 2018 - Travel through time and experience the golden ages of console and PC gaming in Super Icon's nifty new 2D platformer.
Read more: Super Life of Pixel Review

BugsBox VR Review

BugsBox VR Review

Block-pushing bug-squashing fun

December 11, 2018 - Some games come out with little fanfare and remain in obscurity for whatever reason so I decided to give BugsBox a try and share my thoughts about it in a review. I played the VR version but I'm sure it's basically the same as the non-VR release so let's get to it!
Read more: BugsBox VR Review

Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland DX Review

Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland DX Review

A lovely JRPG adventure redefined

December 9, 2018 - Atelier Rorona has seen a few ports and remakes since it originally released in 2009 and now, it's available in a brand new DX edition.
Read more: Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland DX Review

Earth Defense Force 5 Review

Earth Defense Force 5 Review

The B movie game series returns

December 7, 2018 - The Earth Defense Force franchise has been entertaining gamers with its cheesy action gameplay for over 15 years and this latest game is possibly the best entry in the series so let's see how fun it is slaying countless giant alien insects yet again.
Read more: Earth Defense Force 5 Review

Persona Dancing: Endless Night Collection Review

Persona Dancing: Endless Night Collection Review

Boogie down with Atlus' star pupils

December 5, 2018 - 2015's quirky spin-off Persona 4: Dancing All Night was a pretty cool portable rhythm game and now, it's available for PS4 along with 2 brand new dance games based on Persona 3 and Persona 5 in one convenient collection.
Read more: Persona Dancing: Endless Night Collection Review

Gundemoniums Review

Gundemoniums Review

Gundemonium Recollection: Recollected

December 5, 2018 - Platine Dispositif has been making enjoyable shoot 'em ups for years so here's my review of their remake of Gundemonium Recollection.
Read more: Gundemoniums Review

Arca's Path Review

Arca's Path Review

Marble Maddeningness

December 4, 2018 - There are many unique games for PlayStation VR so here's my review of the abstract and breathtaking Arca's Path.
Read more: Arca's Path Review

Monster Boy and the Cursed Kingdom Review

Monster Boy and the Cursed Kingdom Review

Best. Wonder Boy game. Ever.

December 4, 2018 - As a huge fan of Wonder Boy, I'm delighted to share my review of the series' spiritual successor: Monster Boy and the Cursed Kingdom.
Read more: Monster Boy and the Cursed Kingdom Review

© Video Chums 2014-2019. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index