PlayStation 4 Game Reviews (Page 12)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS4 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 4 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Alphadia Genesis Review thumbnail

Alphadia Genesis Review

A classic RPG that's full of Energi

July 3, 2020 - I've been enjoying a lot of old-school RPGs this year and Alphadia Genesis really impressed me with its colourful cast of characters.
Read more: Alphadia Genesis Review

Marvel's Iron Man VR Review thumbnail

Marvel's Iron Man VR Review

Become Tony Stark

July 2, 2020 - Everyone wants to be a superhero and now, you can kind of see what that's like in a swanky brand new Iron Man virtual reality game.
Read more: Marvel's Iron Man VR Review

Holy Potatoes! What the Hell?! Review thumbnail

Holy Potatoes! What the Hell?! Review

Turn sinners into dinners

June 26, 2020 - I'm always thrilled when a new Holy Potatoes! game releases for console so let's go to hell and get ready to mash some sinners.
Read more: Holy Potatoes! What the Hell?! Review

Brigandine The Legend of Runersia Review thumbnail

Brigandine The Legend of Runersia Review

An SRPG that takes a Risk

June 25, 2020 - It's been over 20 years but there's finally a sequel to the fantastic PS1 strategy RPG Brigandine so pick a side and let's go to war.
Read more: Brigandine The Legend of Runersia Review

Namco Museum Archives Vol 2 Review thumbnail

Namco Museum Archives Vol 2 Review

A box of NES gems

June 24, 2020 - If you enjoyed the selection of 8-bit classics in the first compilation then you'll be delighted by what's in Namco Museum Archives Vol 2.
Read more: Namco Museum Archives Vol 2 Review

Mafia II: Definitive Edition Review thumbnail

Mafia II: Definitive Edition Review

A great game from the good old days

June 24, 2020 - Mafia II is one of my favourite games from last generation so put on a snazzy suit, head to Empire Bay, and get ready for a crime spree.
Read more: Mafia II: Definitive Edition Review

Edna & Harvey: The Breakout - Anniversary Edition Review thumbnail

Edna & Harvey: The Breakout - Anniversary Edition Review

A crazy fun point and click adventure

June 22, 2020 - Originally released back in 2008, Edna & Harvey: The Breakout has a cool new Anniversary Edition and it's now available for console.
Read more: Edna & Harvey: The Breakout - Anniversary Edition Review

SpongeBob SquarePants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Review thumbnail

SpongeBob SquarePants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Review

I'm ready to party!

June 22, 2020 - Here we have a gem of a 3D platformer from back when the genre was booming so let's head undersea and check it out.
Read more: SpongeBob SquarePants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Review

Little Misfortune Review thumbnail

Little Misfortune Review

I want to play a game

June 20, 2020 - If you've ever wanted to control a twisted little girl through a strange adventure then you may want to check out Little Misfortune.
Read more: Little Misfortune Review

Skelattack Review thumbnail

Skelattack Review

Humans suck

June 20, 2020 - Skeletons are cool but you don't often get to play as them so here's the charming Metroidvania Skelattack. No bones about it!
Read more: Skelattack Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index