PlayStation 4 Game Reviews (Page 12)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS4 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 4 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Utawarerumono: Prelude to the Fallen Review thumbnail

Utawarerumono: Prelude to the Fallen Review

Experience Hakuowlo's origins

May 22, 2020 - We've seen 2 Utawarerumono games in recent years and a cool spin-off so here's the long-awaited original SRPG / visual novel.
Read more: Utawarerumono: Prelude to the Fallen Review

Minecraft Dungeons Review thumbnail

Minecraft Dungeons Review

Casual co-op dungeon fun

May 22, 2020 - Minecraft has been delighting gamers for years and it now has a new spin-off so sharpen your sword and let's fend off some creepers.
Read more: Minecraft Dungeons Review

Golf With Your Friends Review thumbnail

Golf With Your Friends Review

A double bogey

May 19, 2020 - Trying to get a tiny ball into a faraway hole makes for some fun times so grab a putter and get ready to Golf With Your Friends.
Read more: Golf With Your Friends Review

Super Mega Baseball 3 Review thumbnail

Super Mega Baseball 3 Review

Yet another home run

May 12, 2020 - It's been a couple of years since the previous installment but Super Mega Baseball 3 is finally here and it knocks it out of the park.
Read more: Super Mega Baseball 3 Review

John Wick Hex Review thumbnail

John Wick Hex Review

Para-bore-um

May 9, 2020 - As a big fan of John Wick, I couldn't wait to play this new strategy game based on the films so let's see if it lives up to the franchise.
Read more: John Wick Hex Review

PONG Quest Review thumbnail

PONG Quest Review

Ball-whacking fun returns

May 8, 2020 - For decades, PONG has been delighting gamers with its simple competitive formula and now, it's grown up into a cool dungeon RPG.
Read more: PONG Quest Review

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 Road to Boruto Review thumbnail

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 Road to Boruto Review

The best Naruto game so far

May 3, 2020 - The Ultimate Ninja Storm series has been providing fun anime fighting since its debut in 2008 and now, the most recent entry is finally available for Switch in a comprehensive package that contains oodles of DLC. But, is it any good? Believe it!
Read more: Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 Road to Boruto Review

Streets Of Rage 4 Review thumbnail

Streets Of Rage 4 Review

Still ragin'

May 3, 2020 - Over 25 years after Streets Of Rage 3 debuted, we finally have a sequel and it definitely delivers a kickass beat 'em up formula.
Read more: Streets Of Rage 4 Review

Miden Tower Review thumbnail

Miden Tower Review

Not just another brick in the wall

May 1, 2020 - With oodles of old-school RPGs out there, it's hard to tell which ones are worthwhile so here's the very impressive Miden Tower.
Read more: Miden Tower Review

Pen and Paper Games Bundle Review thumbnail

Pen and Paper Games Bundle Review

Hilarious and imaginative RPG fun

April 28, 2020 - Having never played any of the Pen and Paper series, I figured I'd check out this handy new bundle and I'm very glad that I did. If you're new to the franchise as well, allow me to describe each of the included games so you can decide if you'd enjoy them, too.
Read more: Pen and Paper Games Bundle Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index