PlayStation 4 Game Reviews (Page 13)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS4 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 4 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Pen and Paper Games Bundle Review thumbnail

Pen and Paper Games Bundle Review

Hilarious and imaginative RPG fun

April 28, 2020 - Having never played any of the Pen and Paper series, I figured I'd check out this handy new bundle and I'm very glad that I did. If you're new to the franchise as well, allow me to describe each of the included games so you can decide if you'd enjoy them, too.
Read more: Pen and Paper Games Bundle Review

Sakura Wars Review thumbnail

Sakura Wars Review

Romance and robots

April 27, 2020 - The very niche Sakura Wars franchise hasn't seen a western release in about a decade so let's see if this latest game will win our hearts.
Read more: Sakura Wars Review

Predator: Hunting Grounds Review thumbnail

Predator: Hunting Grounds Review

An authentic violent romp

April 25, 2020 - The very specific genre of 1-vs-many online multiplayer horror games has a brand new entry with the nifty Predator: Hunting Grounds.
Read more: Predator: Hunting Grounds Review

Trials of Mana Review thumbnail

Trials of Mana Review

The best Seiken Densetsu remake

April 24, 2020 - After fantastic remakes of the first 2 Mana games and a collection of the original trilogy, we finally have a remake of Seiken Densetsu 3.
Read more: Trials of Mana Review

Moving Out Review thumbnail

Moving Out Review

Co-op fun that's slightly undercooked

April 23, 2020 - Enjoying otherwise fruitless labour in wacky video game form makes for a fun co-op formula so let's get moving and play Moving Out.
Read more: Moving Out Review

A Fold Apart Review thumbnail

A Fold Apart Review

Longing for togetherness

April 17, 2020 - Single-screen practical puzzlers can be quite satisfying to master so here's the very clever emotionally-charged indie A Fold Apart.
Read more: A Fold Apart Review

Biped Review thumbnail

Biped Review

One foot in front of the other

April 16, 2020 - Co-op games come in all sorts of varieties but I bet you haven't played one quite like the incredibly charming and super-fun Biped.
Read more: Biped Review

Final Fantasy VII Remake Review thumbnail

Final Fantasy VII Remake Review

Names can be deceiving

April 13, 2020 - It's been a long time in development but Final Fantasy VII Remake is finally upon us and it's quite the jaw-dropping spectacle.
Read more: Final Fantasy VII Remake Review

TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD Review thumbnail

TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD Review

The Outback is back

April 8, 2020 - Debuting way back in 2002, TY the Tasmanian Tiger finally returns in an HD version of the classic 3D platformer. Let's check it out!
Read more: TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD Review

One Piece: Pirate Warriors 4 Review thumbnail

One Piece: Pirate Warriors 4 Review

Luffy and friends kick ass yet again

April 7, 2020 - It seems like One Piece games are constantly releasing and they come in many varieties but the most popular is the Musou-style Pirate Warriors. So, let's find out what Luffy and his gang of misfits are up to this time around.
Read more: One Piece: Pirate Warriors 4 Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index