PlayStation 4 Game Reviews (Page 14)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS4 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 4 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Superhot: Mind Control Delete Review thumbnail

Superhot: Mind Control Delete Review

Still super but not as hot

July 11, 2020 - Years after its debut, we finally have a follow-up to the innovative first-person shooter so get ready for some reality-altering fun.
Read more: Superhot: Mind Control Delete Review

Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon 2 Review thumbnail

Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon 2 Review

Zangetsu is at it again

July 10, 2020 - A couple of years after the first 8-bit spin-off, we now have a sequel to the very cool Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon so unsheathe your blade and let's get ready to slay some demons with a few new friends at our side.
Read more: Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon 2 Review

Mafia III: Definitive Edition Review thumbnail

Mafia III: Definitive Edition Review

Make a racket in New Bordeaux

July 7, 2020 - Mafia III has been out for a few years and it now has a Definitive Edition which includes all of its DLC so let's join Lincoln Clay yet again.
Read more: Mafia III: Definitive Edition Review

CrossCode Review thumbnail

CrossCode Review

A 16-bit faux-MMO

July 5, 2020 - It takes a lot for an indie to stand out as special in today's gaming scene and with that in mind, here's the fantastically original CrossCode.
Read more: CrossCode Review

Alphadia Genesis Review thumbnail

Alphadia Genesis Review

A classic RPG that's full of Energi

July 3, 2020 - I've been enjoying a lot of old-school RPGs this year and Alphadia Genesis really impressed me with its colourful cast of characters.
Read more: Alphadia Genesis Review

Marvel's Iron Man VR Review thumbnail

Marvel's Iron Man VR Review

Become Tony Stark

July 2, 2020 - Everyone wants to be a superhero and now, you can kind of see what that's like in a swanky brand new Iron Man virtual reality game.
Read more: Marvel's Iron Man VR Review

Holy Potatoes! What the Hell?! Review thumbnail

Holy Potatoes! What the Hell?! Review

Turn sinners into dinners

June 26, 2020 - I'm always thrilled when a new Holy Potatoes! game releases for console so let's go to hell and get ready to mash some sinners.
Read more: Holy Potatoes! What the Hell?! Review

Brigandine The Legend of Runersia Review thumbnail

Brigandine The Legend of Runersia Review

An SRPG that takes a Risk

June 25, 2020 - It's been over 20 years but there's finally a sequel to the fantastic PS1 strategy RPG Brigandine so pick a side and let's go to war.
Read more: Brigandine The Legend of Runersia Review

Namco Museum Archives Vol 2 Review thumbnail

Namco Museum Archives Vol 2 Review

A box of NES gems

June 24, 2020 - If you enjoyed the selection of 8-bit classics in the first compilation then you'll be delighted by what's in Namco Museum Archives Vol 2.
Read more: Namco Museum Archives Vol 2 Review

Mafia II: Definitive Edition Review thumbnail

Mafia II: Definitive Edition Review

A great game from the good old days

June 24, 2020 - Mafia II is one of my favourite games from last generation so put on a snazzy suit, head to Empire Bay, and get ready for a crime spree.
Read more: Mafia II: Definitive Edition Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index