PlayStation 4 Reviews (Page 14)

Soft Body Review

Soft Body Review

A mind-bending dodge 'em up

May 17, 2016 - We all know and love shoot 'em ups but try playing one with your weapons taken away. Soft Body will get your heart pumping with its intensely challenging gameplay but is it worth the increased blood pressure?
Read more: Soft Body Review

She Wants Me Dead Review

She Wants Me Dead Review

This is one killer kitty

May 16, 2016 - After all these years of taking goofy pictures of cats, one furball finally had enough. This 2D platformer has you run for your life from your feline pal but is it the cat's pajamas or is it more suited for the litter box?
Read more: She Wants Me Dead Review

Battleborn Review

Battleborn Review

An FPS for the rest of us

May 12, 2016 - As someone who doesn't typically enjoy first-person shooters, it's odd that I'm a huge fan of Borderlands. The same developers have now created a multiplayer-focused experience known as Battleborn and I couldn't resist checking it out.
Read more: Battleborn Review

Shadow Complex Remastered Review

Shadow Complex Remastered Review

Yet another great game starring Nolan North

May 7, 2016 - As one of the most memorable games of 2009, this previous Xbox 360 exclusive is now available for modern consoles. But, does it still hold up after seven years? Slip into your Omega Armor and let's find out.
Read more: Shadow Complex Remastered Review

Azkend 2: The World Beneath Review

Azkend 2: The World Beneath Review

Match three hidden objects

May 5, 2016 - Casual gamers love match three puzzlers and hidden object games. Azkend 2 fuses these two genres together in a rather impressive looking package but is it too simplistic for its own good?
Read more: Azkend 2: The World Beneath Review

Coffin Dodgers Review

Coffin Dodgers Review

One foot in the grave and the other on the accelerator

May 5, 2016 - Unfortunately, cart racers aren't around much anymore. Back in the '90s, almost every franchise had a racing game spin-off but here's a completely original title. The question is; do these old-timers still have enough piss and vinegar to outrun Death itself?
Read more: Coffin Dodgers Review

Push Me Pull You Review

Push Me Pull You Review

But, how do they poop?

May 3, 2016 - Local multiplayer games are getting weirder and weirder. Push Me Pull You puts you in control of a sports-loving human with a head and set of arms at each end. Is it any fun or is it just a science experiment gone horribly wrong?
Read more: Push Me Pull You Review

Rocketbirds 2: Evolution Review

Rocketbirds 2: Evolution Review

Kentucky fried mayhem

May 2, 2016 - Everyone's favourite oversized chicken is back for another penguin-stomping adventure. However, does this sequel live up to one of the most memorable 2D action games of 2011? Read on and let's see if it's for the birds.
Read more: Rocketbirds 2: Evolution Review

The Magic Circle: Gold Edition Review

The Magic Circle: Gold Edition Review

A game about games

April 30, 2016 - We've seen movies about making movies so here's a game about the gaming industry. However, it's not as straightforward as you'd think so prepare for a reality-warping journey into the mind of a game tester.
Read more: The Magic Circle: Gold Edition Review

Party Hard Review

Party Hard Review

Ignore your invitation

April 29, 2016 - Noisy neighbours can be a huge pain in the butt. You may ask yourself, what's the best way to deal with them? Write a letter? Confront them directly? How about murder them and all their friends? Yeah, that'll work.
Read more: Party Hard Review

© Video Chums 2014-2017. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index