PlayStation 4 Game Reviews (Page 17)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS4 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 4 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Planet Coaster: Console Edition Review thumbnail

Planet Coaster: Console Edition Review

Excitement with a little nausea

November 15, 2020 - I didn't think I'd get to play a theme park management game so soon into next gen but here's Planet Coaster: Console Edition.
Read more: Planet Coaster: Console Edition Review

Overcooked! All You Can Eat Review thumbnail

Overcooked! All You Can Eat Review

A buffet of co-op fun

November 12, 2020 - Overcooked has been the go-to co-op game for many gamers ever since it released in 2016 and it's back in a swanky new collection.
Read more: Overcooked! All You Can Eat Review

Sackboy: A Big Adventure Review thumbnail

Sackboy: A Big Adventure Review

Co-op 3D platforming awesomeness

November 12, 2020 - It's been quite a while since Sackboy has starred in a new game and this Big Adventure is perhaps his most enjoyable journey so far.
Read more: Sackboy: A Big Adventure Review

Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Remastered Review thumbnail

Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Remastered Review

Burnout with cops returns

November 11, 2020 - 10 years after its debut for PS3 and Xbox 360, Need for Speed Hot Pursuit has made its way to modern consoles in a Remastered form.
Read more: Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Remastered Review

Tetris Effect: Connected Review thumbnail

Tetris Effect: Connected Review

Avec multiplayer sans VR

November 10, 2020 - Tetris Effect released a couple years back and it was a hoot in VR but here's a new Connected version that features multiplayer fun.
Read more: Tetris Effect: Connected Review

Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales Review thumbnail

Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales Review

A new generation of superhero fun

November 6, 2020 - Is there a better way to usher in a new console generation than with a brand new Spider-Man game? Probably not so let's swing to it.
Read more: Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales Review

The Jackbox Party Pack 7 Review thumbnail

The Jackbox Party Pack 7 Review

Time to invite a bunch of people over

November 3, 2020 - We're currently in a pandemic but screw that noise; invite all your friends over and get ready to play some underwhelming party games.
Read more: The Jackbox Party Pack 7 Review

Jeopardy! PlayShow Review thumbnail

Jeopardy! PlayShow Review

I'll take fun quiz games for 100, Alex

November 2, 2020 - As someone who grew up watching Jeopardy!, I know a lot of useless facts and one thing I know is that this is a pretty cool game.
Read more: Jeopardy! PlayShow Review

ScourgeBringer Review thumbnail

ScourgeBringer Review

Fluid and smooth 2D action

November 1, 2020 - ScourgeBringer is an action-packed roguelike with fast-paced high-stakes combat. It also has awesome rock music so what's not to like?
Read more: ScourgeBringer Review

Amnesia: Rebirth Review thumbnail

Amnesia: Rebirth Review

A worthwhile horror sequel

October 31, 2020 - Frictional Games' first Amnesia game in 10 years is here in the form of Amnesia: Rebirth which can aptly be described as decent.
Read more: Amnesia: Rebirth Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index