PlayStation 4 Game Reviews (Page 18)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS4 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 4 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Angry Video Game Nerd 1 & 2 Deluxe Review thumbnail

Angry Video Game Nerd 1 & 2 Deluxe Review

A catastrophe of ass

October 30, 2020 - They made an AVGN game compilation? What were they thinking?! It was probably designed by Fred Fuchs so let's check it out.
Read more: Angry Video Game Nerd 1 & 2 Deluxe Review

Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty Review thumbnail

Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty Review

Abe's Oddysee returns... again

October 29, 2020 - Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty is a solid remake of the 1997 classic Abe's Oddysee and it's finally available for Switch so here's my review.
Read more: Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty Review

Onee Chanbara Origin Review thumbnail

Onee Chanbara Origin Review

Bikini samurai action is back

October 25, 2020 - Tamsoft's quirky zombie-filled action franchise is back with a remake of the first 2 games so get ready to revisit Onechanbara's origins.
Read more: Onee Chanbara Origin Review

Transformers: Battlegrounds Review thumbnail

Transformers: Battlegrounds Review

SRPGs don't get more robotic than this

October 24, 2020 - The Autobots and Decepticons are at war yet again and Transformers: Battlegrounds is quite a cool SRPG that fans of all ages can enjoy.
Read more: Transformers: Battlegrounds Review

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel IV Review thumbnail

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel IV Review

A love letter to fans

October 23, 2020 - The epic story of Trails of Cold Steel is finally seeing its conclusion and it's one fantastic experience, especially for fans like me.
Read more: The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel IV Review

Mafia: Definitive Edition Review thumbnail

Mafia: Definitive Edition Review

Depression-era fun

October 21, 2020 - Debuting back in 2002, the original Mafia is now available for modern consoles as a remake so let's go back to the '30s and join the mob.
Read more: Mafia: Definitive Edition Review

Undead Darlings -no cure for love- Review thumbnail

Undead Darlings -no cure for love- Review

Zombie girls unite!

October 13, 2020 - If you love first-person grid-based dungeon crawlers as much as I do then Undead Darlings is a quirky new game that you need to play.
Read more: Undead Darlings -no cure for love- Review

Rebel Galaxy Outlaw Review thumbnail

Rebel Galaxy Outlaw Review

Looting and shooting in space

October 12, 2020 - Now that Rebel Galaxy Outlaw is available for consoles, I gave it a spin and it's quite a cool spacefaring adventure so let's check it out.
Read more: Rebel Galaxy Outlaw Review

The Outer Worlds: Peril on Gorgon Review thumbnail

The Outer Worlds: Peril on Gorgon Review

Too little, too late

October 11, 2020 - From Obsidian Entertainment comes the first major piece of DLC for 2019's The Outer Worlds which can best be described as: just fine.
Read more: The Outer Worlds: Peril on Gorgon Review

Ben 10: Power Trip Review thumbnail

Ben 10: Power Trip Review

A transformative 3D platformer

October 9, 2020 - Ben Tennyson has been on many adventures over the past 15 years and he's back in a brand new 3D platformer so let's jump to it.
Read more: Ben 10: Power Trip Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index