PlayStation 4 Game Reviews (Page 2)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS4 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 4 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

DIRT 5 Review thumbnail

DIRT 5 Review

A solid off-road racer

November 29, 2020 - Racing on tough terrain such as ice and mud can be quite tricky but if that is your kind of racer then here's the very cool DIRT 5.
Read more: DIRT 5 Review

Sakuna: Of Rice and Ruin Review thumbnail

Sakuna: Of Rice and Ruin Review

Farmin' and fightin'

November 28, 2020 - Combining rice farming in a 2D action RPG is an intriguing concept so let's see if Sakuna: Of Rice and Ruin offers a nourishing meal.
Read more: Sakuna: Of Rice and Ruin Review

Bridge Constructor: The Walking Dead Review thumbnail

Bridge Constructor: The Walking Dead Review

An impressive combination

November 25, 2020 - The enjoyable Bridge Constructor franchise has seen some interesting spin-offs and it has finally joined forces with The Walking Dead.
Read more: Bridge Constructor: The Walking Dead Review

Soldner-X 2: Final Prototype Definitive Edition Review thumbnail

Soldner-X 2: Final Prototype Definitive Edition Review

An epic shmup returns

November 23, 2020 - It's hard to believe that Soldner-X 2: Final Prototype released over 10 years ago so see why it's such a classic via this Definitive Edition.
Read more: Soldner-X 2: Final Prototype Definitive Edition Review

Bubble Bobble 4 Friends: The Baron Is Back! Review thumbnail

Bubble Bobble 4 Friends: The Baron Is Back! Review

More arcade fun that pops

November 21, 2020 - Bubble Bobble 4 Friends was certainly a swell retro arcade throwback and we now have a swanky new iteration with The Baron Is Back.
Read more: Bubble Bobble 4 Friends: The Baron Is Back! Review

Crystal Ortha Review thumbnail

Crystal Ortha Review

The mother lode of retro RPGs

November 19, 2020 - As a big fan of old-school JRPGs, I enjoy playing through modern interpretations of them so here's the delightful Crystal Ortha.
Read more: Crystal Ortha Review

PAW Patrol Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay Review thumbnail

PAW Patrol Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay Review

A cute funfest for fans

November 18, 2020 - Kids love PAW Patrol and the adorable cast of familiar puppies are now starring in Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay so let's pounce to it.
Read more: PAW Patrol Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay Review

The Pathless Review thumbnail

The Pathless Review

A high-speed adventure

November 17, 2020 - Exploring stylish and mysterious worlds is a brilliant formula that has been flourishing in the indie scene for years so here's The Pathless.
Read more: The Pathless Review

Bugsnax Review thumbnail

Bugsnax Review

Does your mayor have a hamburger on his head?

November 16, 2020 - I don't like bugs but I like snacks so let's see if the 2 go together in the very strange and compelling Bugsnax for PlayStation 5.
Read more: Bugsnax Review

Planet Coaster: Console Edition Review thumbnail

Planet Coaster: Console Edition Review

Excitement with a little nausea

November 15, 2020 - I didn't think I'd get to play a theme park management game so soon into next gen but here's Planet Coaster: Console Edition.
Read more: Planet Coaster: Console Edition Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index