PlayStation 4 Game Reviews (Page 20)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS4 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 4 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Astro Aqua Kitty Review thumbnail

Astro Aqua Kitty Review

Interstellar feline fun

April 9, 2021 - It's been a few years but Aqua Kitty is back in a brand new spacefaring adventure and it's quite a treat for fans of arcade shooting.
Read more: Astro Aqua Kitty Review

Oddworld: Soulstorm Review thumbnail

Oddworld: Soulstorm Review

Abe makes a brilliant return

April 7, 2021 - After nearly 7 years, Abe is back in a brand new Oddworld game and I'm happy to say that Soulstorm is his greatest adventure yet.
Read more: Oddworld: Soulstorm Review

Arkham Horror: Mother's Embrace Review thumbnail

Arkham Horror: Mother's Embrace Review

An interesting genre-blender

April 5, 2021 - Mixing a turn-based SRPG with a detective thriller sounds interesting so let's see if Arkham Horror: Mother's Embrace can pull it off.
Read more: Arkham Horror: Mother's Embrace Review

It Takes Two Review thumbnail

It Takes Two Review

Top-notch co-op fun

April 3, 2021 - When it comes to co-op games, Josef Fares and his team at Hazelight are easily masters of the genre so here's their latest adventure.
Read more: It Takes Two Review

TY the Tasmanian Tiger 2: Bush Rescue HD Review thumbnail

TY the Tasmanian Tiger 2: Bush Rescue HD Review

Even more furry fun

April 2, 2021 - Krome Studios is at it again because their lovely sequel to TY the Tasmanian Tiger is now on Switch and it's a heck of a lot of fun.
Read more: TY the Tasmanian Tiger 2: Bush Rescue HD Review

Balan Wonderworld Review thumbnail

Balan Wonderworld Review

An awe-inspiring platformer

March 27, 2021 - Exploring intricate game worlds is the key to a great 3D platformer and thankfully, Balan Wonderworld is here to provide just that.
Read more: Balan Wonderworld Review

Spacebase Startopia Review thumbnail

Spacebase Startopia Review

Silly sim fun in space

March 26, 2021 - I've been looking forward to playing Spacebase Startopia for quite some time and now that I have, I must say that I'm impressed.
Read more: Spacebase Startopia Review

Black Legend Review thumbnail

Black Legend Review

Brilliant concepts trapped in a subpar world

March 24, 2021 - Turn-based strategy RPGs often make for super-rewarding gaming experiences so let's see how legendary the dreary Black Legend is.
Read more: Black Legend Review

Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town Review thumbnail

Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town Review

A lovely place to visit

March 23, 2021 - A new Story of Seasons is now on Switch and I've been playing it for over 40 hours so here are all my thoughts on this delightful game.
Read more: Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town Review

Beach Buggy Racing 2: Island Adventure Review thumbnail

Beach Buggy Racing 2: Island Adventure Review

A sunny fun-filled kart racer

March 21, 2021 - There aren't as many kart racers as there used to be but Beach Buggy Racing 2: Island Adventure is here and it's a welcome throwback.
Read more: Beach Buggy Racing 2: Island Adventure Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index