PlayStation 4 Game Reviews (Page 28)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS4 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 4 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Transformers: Battlegrounds Review thumbnail

Transformers: Battlegrounds Review

SRPGs don't get more robotic than this

October 24, 2020 - The Autobots and Decepticons are at war yet again and Transformers: Battlegrounds is quite a cool SRPG that fans of all ages can enjoy.
Read more: Transformers: Battlegrounds Review

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel IV Review thumbnail

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel IV Review

A love letter to fans

October 23, 2020 - The epic story of Trails of Cold Steel is finally seeing its conclusion and it's one fantastic experience, especially for fans like me.
Read more: The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel IV Review

Mafia: Definitive Edition Review thumbnail

Mafia: Definitive Edition Review

Depression-era fun

October 21, 2020 - Debuting back in 2002, the original Mafia is now available for modern consoles as a remake so let's go back to the '30s and join the mob.
Read more: Mafia: Definitive Edition Review

Undead Darlings -no cure for love- Review thumbnail

Undead Darlings -no cure for love- Review

Zombie girls unite!

October 13, 2020 - If you love first-person grid-based dungeon crawlers as much as I do then Undead Darlings is a quirky new game that you need to play.
Read more: Undead Darlings -no cure for love- Review

Rebel Galaxy Outlaw Review thumbnail

Rebel Galaxy Outlaw Review

Looting and shooting in space

October 12, 2020 - Now that Rebel Galaxy Outlaw is available for consoles, I gave it a spin and it's quite a cool spacefaring adventure so let's check it out.
Read more: Rebel Galaxy Outlaw Review

The Outer Worlds: Peril on Gorgon Review thumbnail

The Outer Worlds: Peril on Gorgon Review

Too little, too late

October 11, 2020 - From Obsidian Entertainment comes the first major piece of DLC for 2019's The Outer Worlds which can best be described as: just fine.
Read more: The Outer Worlds: Peril on Gorgon Review

Ben 10: Power Trip Review thumbnail

Ben 10: Power Trip Review

A transformative 3D platformer

October 9, 2020 - Ben Tennyson has been on many adventures over the past 15 years and he's back in a brand new 3D platformer so let's jump to it.
Read more: Ben 10: Power Trip Review

Little Big Workshop Review thumbnail

Little Big Workshop Review

Manufacture some fun

October 7, 2020 - Whether you're tending to a hospital or theme park, management games can be quite a treat so here's the lovely Little Big Workshop.
Read more: Little Big Workshop Review

Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2: Grand Prix Review thumbnail

Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2: Grand Prix Review

A wonderful game for '90s kids

October 6, 2020 - Nickelodeon Kart Racers was a very fun kart racer but there's now a delightful sequel and it's a huge step up from the original.
Read more: Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2: Grand Prix Review

Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time Review thumbnail

Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time Review

Sure to make fans crateful

October 4, 2020 - It's been over 20 years since Crash 3 released and the long-awaited Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time is now here so let's give it a spin.
Read more: Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index