PlayStation 4 Game Reviews (Page 3)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS4 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 4 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Sackboy: A Big Adventure Review thumbnail

Sackboy: A Big Adventure Review

Co-op 3D platforming awesomeness

November 12, 2020 - It's been quite a while since Sackboy has starred in a new game and this Big Adventure is perhaps his most enjoyable journey so far.
Read more: Sackboy: A Big Adventure Review

Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Remastered Review thumbnail

Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Remastered Review

Burnout with cops returns

November 11, 2020 - 10 years after its debut for PS3 and Xbox 360, Need for Speed Hot Pursuit has made its way to modern consoles in a Remastered form.
Read more: Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Remastered Review

Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales Review thumbnail

Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales Review

A new generation of superhero fun

November 6, 2020 - Is there a better way to usher in a new console generation than with a brand new Spider-Man game? Probably not so let's swing to it.
Read more: Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales Review

The Jackbox Party Pack 7 Review thumbnail

The Jackbox Party Pack 7 Review

Time to invite a bunch of people over

November 3, 2020 - We're currently in a pandemic but screw that noise; invite all your friends over and get ready to play some underwhelming party games.
Read more: The Jackbox Party Pack 7 Review

Jeopardy! PlayShow Review thumbnail

Jeopardy! PlayShow Review

I'll take fun quiz games for 100, Alex

November 2, 2020 - As someone who grew up watching Jeopardy!, I know a lot of useless facts and one thing I know is that this is a pretty cool game.
Read more: Jeopardy! PlayShow Review

Amnesia: Rebirth Review thumbnail

Amnesia: Rebirth Review

A worthwhile horror sequel

October 31, 2020 - Frictional Games' first Amnesia game in 10 years is here in the form of Amnesia: Rebirth which can aptly be described as decent.
Read more: Amnesia: Rebirth Review

Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty Review thumbnail

Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty Review

Abe's Oddysee returns... again

October 29, 2020 - Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty is a solid remake of the 1997 classic Abe's Oddysee and it's finally available for Switch so here's my review.
Read more: Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty Review

Onee Chanbara Origin Review thumbnail

Onee Chanbara Origin Review

Bikini samurai action is back

October 25, 2020 - Tamsoft's quirky zombie-filled action franchise is back with a remake of the first 2 games so get ready to revisit Onechanbara's origins.
Read more: Onee Chanbara Origin Review

Transformers: Battlegrounds Review thumbnail

Transformers: Battlegrounds Review

SRPGs don't get more robotic than this

October 24, 2020 - The Autobots and Decepticons are at war yet again and Transformers: Battlegrounds is quite a cool SRPG that fans of all ages can enjoy.
Read more: Transformers: Battlegrounds Review

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel IV Review thumbnail

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel IV Review

A love letter to fans

October 23, 2020 - The epic story of Trails of Cold Steel is finally seeing its conclusion and it's one fantastic experience, especially for fans like me.
Read more: The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel IV Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index