PlayStation 4 Reviews (Page 31)

Not A Hero Review

Not A Hero Review

Vote for BunnyLord, or else!

February 8, 2016 - If you desire power then you need to take it by force. This may not be entirely true, but BunnyLord sure thinks it is. So, why not aid him in his quest for world domination and see what happens? Maybe he's a good guy under all of his murderous urges.
Read more: Not A Hero Review

FreezeME Review

FreezeME Review

Say cheese!

February 5, 2016 - In a time when the video game market is flooded with 2D platformers, it's refreshing whenever developers make use of the third dimension. In comes FreezeME. It's an undeniably adorable 3D platform game but is it camera-ready enough for your living room?
Read more: FreezeME Review

Sparkle 2 Review

Sparkle 2 Review

This Puzz will make you Loopy

February 4, 2016 - Originality in the puzzle game genre is hard to come by in this day and age. It's tempting for developers to take a concept and try to improve on it, so does Sparkle 2 offer enough uniqueness to make it a worthwhile puzzler?
Read more: Sparkle 2 Review

Amazing Discoveries In Outer Space Review

Amazing Discoveries In Outer Space Review

ADIOS, planet Earth

February 3, 2016 - You have to give credit to game developers who try something new. Here we have a game where all you do is make discoveries in space like the title suggests. It may sound boring, but there's a lot more here than meets the eye.
Read more: Amazing Discoveries In Outer Space Review

Lego Dimensions: Ghostbusters Level Pack Review

Lego Dimensions: Ghostbusters Level Pack Review

Something strange in the Legohood

January 31, 2016 - After a short break, TT Games just released yet another Level Pack for fans to get their hands on. This time, they're catering to those who wait in anticipation for the upcoming Ghostbusters reboot. If you'll excuse me, I have to wipe off my slightly dusty portal to see what this new Level Pack is all about.
Read more: Lego Dimensions: Ghostbusters Level Pack Review

Croixleur Sigma Review

Croixleur Sigma Review

Cute but deadly

January 23, 2016 - Sometimes a schoolgirl has to prove herself by slaughtering countless monsters. In comes Croixleur Sigma which blends an adorable cast of characters and an action-intense arena combat system, but is it any good?
Read more: Croixleur Sigma Review

Klaus Review

Klaus Review

Nothing but pure 2D thumb candy

January 22, 2016 - You never know what to expect when you boot up a game like Klaus. It could just be your average 2D platformer filled with boring puzzles, but one thing's for sure; you won't expect it to be the addictively mind-blowing thrill-ride that it is.
Read more: Klaus Review

A Boy and His Blob Review

A Boy and His Blob Review

Have you hugged your blob today?

January 20, 2016 - I remember playing Trouble on Blobolonia on my NES when I was a kid. Two decades later, it came to my surprise that it was completely re-imagined for Wii. Now that it's available for current generation consoles, is the blob just as huggable in HD?
Read more: A Boy and His Blob Review

Baseball Riot Review

Baseball Riot Review

Batter up!

January 19, 2016 - Hitting baseballs at people's faces isn't a very nice thing to do. But, what if those people are in cahoots with the evil energy drink company Explodz? In that case, I guess former all-star hitter Gabe Carpaccio doesn't really have a choice.
Read more: Baseball Riot Review

Rise of the Tomb Raider Review

Rise of the Tomb Raider Review

Lara Croft perfects her craft

January 17, 2016 - I was smitten with Lara's adventures ever since I played Tomb Raider III and I've anticipated every sequel since. Now that she's exploring tombs again, it's time to grab my dual pistols, slip into my cargo shorts and let the raiding begin!
Read more: Rise of the Tomb Raider Review

© Video Chums 2014-2017. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index