PlayStation 4 Game Reviews (Page 4)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS4 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 4 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Mary Skelter Finale Review thumbnail

Mary Skelter Finale Review

All good things must come to an end

October 5, 2021 - As a long-time fan of grid-based dungeon crawlers, I've thoroughly enjoyed Mary Skelter but the curtains are finally closing with Finale.
Read more: Mary Skelter Finale Review

Asdivine Saga Review thumbnail

Asdivine Saga Review

Maintain a world of balance

October 4, 2021 - The old-school RPG train keeps chugging along and the latest is the lovely Asdivine Saga so sharpen your blade and let's slay some foes.
Read more: Asdivine Saga Review

KeyWe Review thumbnail

KeyWe Review

Co-op fun with furry feathered fellows

October 3, 2021 - I love co-op games and 3D platformers and KeyWe is here to combine the 2 into one super-fun formula that you can enjoy with a chum.
Read more: KeyWe Review

UNSIGHTED Review thumbnail

UNSIGHTED Review

Post-apocalyptic Zelda-like

October 2, 2021 - Some games attempt many things yet few do it well so allow me to introduce the very cool UNSIGHTED and its many nifty elements.
Read more: UNSIGHTED Review

Hot Wheels Unleashed Review thumbnail

Hot Wheels Unleashed Review

Not as good as I thought it would be

September 30, 2021 - As a bear who grew up in the '90s, I loves me some Hot Wheels but does this latest racer hold up? I wish it did but it's not that fun.
Read more: Hot Wheels Unleashed Review

Aeon Drive Review thumbnail

Aeon Drive Review

2D action at its best

September 30, 2021 - If you love old-school action games as much as I do then here's one that you'll definitely want to check out; it's the fantastic Aeon Drive.
Read more: Aeon Drive Review

Centipede: Recharged Review thumbnail

Centipede: Recharged Review

An Atari classic redefined

September 29, 2021 - When it comes to static shooters, Centipede is a true classic but how does this modernization hold up? Let's get shooting and find out.
Read more: Centipede: Recharged Review

G-Darius HD Review thumbnail

G-Darius HD Review

A great shmup returns

September 29, 2021 - When it comes to quality shoot 'em ups, Darius is where it's at and G-Darius is a prime example of what the series has to offer.
Read more: G-Darius HD Review

Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania Review thumbnail

Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania Review

Keep on rollin', baby

September 29, 2021 - AiAi has been having fun rolling around in his ball for 2 whole decades and he's back with a remake of his original frantic adventures.
Read more: Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania Review

Castlevania Advance Collection Review thumbnail

Castlevania Advance Collection Review

3 top-notch Metroidvanias and more

September 28, 2021 - Very few series have held up as well as Castlevania and you can now play every Game Boy Advance title in one awesome collection.
Read more: Castlevania Advance Collection Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index