PlayStation 4 Reviews (Page 4)

PONG Quest Review

PONG Quest Review

Ball-whacking fun returns

May 8, 2020 - For decades, PONG has been delighting gamers with its simple competitive formula and now, it's grown up into a cool dungeon RPG.
Read more: PONG Quest Review

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 Road to Boruto Review

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 Road to Boruto Review

The best Naruto game so far

May 3, 2020 - The Ultimate Ninja Storm series has been providing fun anime fighting since its debut in 2008 and now, the most recent entry is finally available for Switch in a comprehensive package that contains oodles of DLC. But, is it any good? Believe it!
Read more: Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 Road to Boruto Review

Streets Of Rage 4 Review

Streets Of Rage 4 Review

Still ragin'

May 3, 2020 - Over 25 years after Streets Of Rage 3 debuted, we finally have a sequel and it definitely delivers a kickass beat 'em up formula.
Read more: Streets Of Rage 4 Review

Miden Tower Review

Miden Tower Review

Not just another brick in the wall

May 1, 2020 - With oodles of old-school RPGs out there, it's hard to tell which ones are worthwhile so here's the very impressive Miden Tower.
Read more: Miden Tower Review

Pen and Paper Games Bundle Review

Pen and Paper Games Bundle Review

Hilarious and imaginative RPG fun

April 28, 2020 - Having never played any of the Pen and Paper series, I figured I'd check out this handy new bundle and I'm very glad that I did. If you're new to the franchise as well, allow me to describe each of the included games so you can decide if you'd enjoy them, too.
Read more: Pen and Paper Games Bundle Review

Sakura Wars Review

Sakura Wars Review

Romance and robots

April 27, 2020 - The very niche Sakura Wars franchise hasn't seen a western release in about a decade so let's see if this latest game will win our hearts.
Read more: Sakura Wars Review

Predator: Hunting Grounds Review

Predator: Hunting Grounds Review

An authentic violent romp

April 25, 2020 - The very specific genre of 1-vs-many online multiplayer horror games has a brand new entry with the nifty Predator: Hunting Grounds.
Read more: Predator: Hunting Grounds Review

Trials of Mana Review

Trials of Mana Review

The best Seiken Densetsu remake

April 24, 2020 - After fantastic remakes of the first 2 Mana games and a collection of the original trilogy, we finally have a remake of Seiken Densetsu 3.
Read more: Trials of Mana Review

Moving Out Review

Moving Out Review

Co-op fun that's slightly undercooked

April 23, 2020 - Enjoying otherwise fruitless labour in wacky video game form makes for a fun co-op formula so let's get moving and play Moving Out.
Read more: Moving Out Review

A Fold Apart Review

A Fold Apart Review

Longing for togetherness

April 17, 2020 - Single-screen practical puzzlers can be quite satisfying to master so here's the very clever emotionally-charged indie A Fold Apart.
Read more: A Fold Apart Review

© Video Chums 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index