PlayStation 4 Game Reviews (Page 5)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS4 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 4 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Gunvolt Chronicles: Luminous Avenger iX 2 Review thumbnail

Gunvolt Chronicles: Luminous Avenger iX 2 Review

Sublime 2D action returns

January 27, 2022 - It's always excellent when truly stand-out games get a sequel so here's the action-packed Gunvolt Chronicles: Luminous Avenger iX 2.
Read more: Gunvolt Chronicles: Luminous Avenger iX 2 Review

Vagante Review thumbnail

Vagante Review

A top-notch roguelike

January 26, 2022 - There's nothing quite like a good old challenging roguelike to test your gaming mettle and with that in mind, here's the great Vagante.
Read more: Vagante Review

Shadow Man Remastered Review thumbnail

Shadow Man Remastered Review

An intriguing retro revival

January 25, 2022 - I'm all for bringing back games from the past and Shadow Man Remastered is one that I didn't expect but it's here and that's quite cool.
Read more: Shadow Man Remastered Review

Reverie Knights Tactics Review thumbnail

Reverie Knights Tactics Review

A clever survival SRPG

January 25, 2022 - Turn-based strategy RPGs are some of the most rewarding games and Reverie Knights Tactics is here to offer something a little different.
Read more: Reverie Knights Tactics Review

Cannibal Cuisine Review thumbnail

Cannibal Cuisine Review

Kill 'em and grill 'em

January 24, 2022 - There are many couch co-op games inspired by Overcooked so let's have a taste of the silly Cannibal Cuisine and see how delicious it is.
Read more: Cannibal Cuisine Review

Jack 'n' Hat Review thumbnail

Jack 'n' Hat Review

A Boy and His Cap

January 23, 2022 - Retro 2D platformers are always fun to dive into and Jack 'n' Hat is one that's as cute as it is fun so get ready for cap-tossing good times.
Read more: Jack 'n' Hat Review

RPGolf Legends Review thumbnail

RPGolf Legends Review

The Adventure of Links

January 23, 2022 - There are many indie takes on golf games that range from wacky to genre-blending and RPGolf Legends is a solid example of the latter.
Read more: RPGolf Legends Review

Eschatos Review thumbnail

Eschatos Review

Qute's classic shmup is back

January 22, 2022 - When it comes to modern shoot 'em ups, Qute are masters of crafting stand-out formulas and Eschatos is quite a fun arcade shooter.
Read more: Eschatos Review

DYSMANTLE Review thumbnail

DYSMANTLE Review

Tear it down, build it up

January 20, 2022 - Surviving a zombie apocalypse has been done to death yet DYSMANTLE presents a fun take on the premise so let's smash things up.
Read more: DYSMANTLE Review

Blackwind Review thumbnail

Blackwind Review

Twin-stick mech mayhem

January 19, 2022 - I love twin-stick shooting and mechs so when I saw the trailer for Blackwind, I just had to give it a go and I'm quite glad that I did.
Read more: Blackwind Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index