PlayStation 4 Game Reviews (Page 5)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS4 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 4 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Crisis Wing Review thumbnail

Crisis Wing Review

A standard but fun shmup

September 26, 2021 - I love me some shoot 'em ups and Crisis Wing is a pretty fun one but it's not quite as fully-featured as I prefer so let's get shooting.
Read more: Crisis Wing Review

Kena: Bridge of Spirits Review thumbnail

Kena: Bridge of Spirits Review

An incredible journey

September 25, 2021 - Once in a while, a new IP releases that shows great promise and now that I finished Kena: Bridge of Spirits, I can say that it's awesome.
Read more: Kena: Bridge of Spirits Review

Lost in Random Review thumbnail

Lost in Random Review

Roll the dice on a grand adventure

September 22, 2021 - If you're looking to play something out of the ordinary then I have a treat for you; here's the incredibly imaginative Lost in Random.
Read more: Lost in Random Review

Aragami 2 Review thumbnail

Aragami 2 Review

Arcade-style stealth

September 21, 2021 - After 5 years, Aragami is back and this time, it's more action-packed than ever so sharpen your blade and let's get sneaking around.
Read more: Aragami 2 Review

Bonfire Peaks Review thumbnail

Bonfire Peaks Review

Burn your stuff

September 20, 2021 - Riding high on a wave of great puzzlers, the Switch eShop delivers again with the very clever Bonfire Peaks in all its box-burning glory.
Read more: Bonfire Peaks Review

Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition Review thumbnail

Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition Review

Even better on PS5

September 19, 2021 - 2017's open-world machine-hunting Horizon Zero Dawn now has a brand new PlayStation 5 patch so let's revisit Aloy's debut adventure.
Read more: Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition Review

King's Bounty II Review thumbnail

King's Bounty II Review

Explore a huge fantasy world

September 18, 2021 - King's Bounty II is a turn-based tactics / CRPG hybrid set in a medieval high fantasy world filled with mystery and intrigue. However, it's definitely a mixed experience as it can be engaging and enjoyable but I can't wholly recommend it because of a few serious problems.
Read more: King's Bounty II Review

Flynn: Son of Crimson Review thumbnail

Flynn: Son of Crimson Review

Energetic 2D action

September 17, 2021 - I love old-school action platformers and I'm happy to say that Flynn: Son of Crimson is one great entry in the genre so let's get to it.
Read more: Flynn: Son of Crimson Review

Sonic Colors: Ultimate Review thumbnail

Sonic Colors: Ultimate Review

A Wii classic returns

September 15, 2021 - Over a decade ago, Sonic Colors debuted and it was a solid platformer so let's see if bringing it back via an Ultimate edition was worth it.
Read more: Sonic Colors: Ultimate Review

Traffic Jams Review thumbnail

Traffic Jams Review

Arcade-style zaniness for PSVR

September 12, 2021 - VR is still in its infancy so it's incredible how many unique experiences there are for the platform and here's another with Traffic Jams.
Read more: Traffic Jams Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index