PlayStation 4 Reviews (Page 5)

Shadow of the Tomb Raider Review

Shadow of the Tomb Raider Review

Lara's beginning comes to an end

September 10, 2018 - Lara is back to save the world yet again. This time, she's putting everything she has into preventing a Mayan apocalypse.
Read more: Shadow of the Tomb Raider Review

Zone of the Enders: The 2nd Runner Mars Review

Zone of the Enders: The 2nd Runner Mars Review

Experience Jehuty's VR functionality

September 9, 2018 - Konami's classic short-lived mech-based action series has already been given an HD remake so let's see how it holds up in virtual reality.
Read more: Zone of the Enders: The 2nd Runner Mars Review

Divinity: Original Sin II Definitive Edition Review

Divinity: Original Sin II Definitive Edition Review

What kind of sorcery is this?

September 8, 2018 - Larian Studios' long-running Divinity series finally has a console release for its most recent grand adventure.
Read more: Divinity: Original Sin II Definitive Edition Review

We Happy Few Review

We Happy Few Review

Master of none

September 7, 2018 - After a long and turbulent development period and an early access release, We Happy Few is finally available in its (mostly) finished form. However, does it have what it takes to make this reviewer happy?
Read more: We Happy Few Review

Blade Strangers Review

Blade Strangers Review

Super Indie Fighter II Turbo

September 6, 2018 - After making the goofy beat 'em up Code of Princess, Studio Saizensen is at it again but this time with a brand new 2D fighting game.
Read more: Blade Strangers Review

SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy Review

SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy Review

If only boobs could make a game good

September 6, 2018 - You have to hand it to fighting games that actually try something different. SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy may feature some interesting gameplay mechanics but is it much more than yet another anime girl peep show?
Read more: SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy Review

Candleman: The Complete Journey Review

Candleman: The Complete Journey Review

The Candleman Can

September 5, 2018 - Bring a little light into your life with Candleman: The Complete Journey from Chinese developer Spotlightor.
Read more: Candleman: The Complete Journey Review

Marvel's Spider-Man Review

Marvel's Spider-Man Review

My Spidey Sense is tingling

September 4, 2018 - Comic books and video games go together like chocolate and peanut butter. Now that Insomniac Games got their hands on the iconic Spider-Man franchise, does their interpretation of Spidey's world live up to its legacy?
Read more: Marvel's Spider-Man Review

Yakuza Kiwami 2 Review

Yakuza Kiwami 2 Review

Kiryu takes it to the streets

August 31, 2018 - So far on PS4, we've seen a prequel, a sequel, and a remake and now, we have yet another remake. Yakuza Kiwami 2 is a complete reimagining of the second game in the series so let's see how much ass Kiryu kicks this time around.
Read more: Yakuza Kiwami 2 Review

Shikhondo: Soul Eater Review

Shikhondo: Soul Eater Review

Send demons back to hell

August 30, 2018 - Shoot 'em ups are usually a fantastic way to test your classic gaming skills. Shikhondo: Soul Eater has you control one of two ladies in order to fight demonic forces but does it provide a worthy challenge?
Read more: Shikhondo: Soul Eater Review

© Video Chums 2014-2018. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index