PlayStation 4 Reviews (Page 56)

Battleborn Review

Battleborn Review

An FPS for the rest of us

May 12, 2016 - As someone who doesn't typically enjoy first-person shooters, it's odd that I'm a huge fan of Borderlands. The same developers have now created a multiplayer-focused experience known as Battleborn and I couldn't resist checking it out.
Read more: Battleborn Review

Shadow Complex Remastered Review

Shadow Complex Remastered Review

Yet another great game starring Nolan North

May 7, 2016 - As one of the most memorable games of 2009, this previous Xbox 360 exclusive is now available for modern consoles. But, does it still hold up after seven years? Slip into your Omega Armor and let's find out.
Read more: Shadow Complex Remastered Review

Azkend 2: The World Beneath Review

Azkend 2: The World Beneath Review

Match three hidden objects

May 5, 2016 - Casual gamers love match three puzzlers and hidden object games. Azkend 2 fuses these two genres together in a rather impressive looking package but is it too simplistic for its own good?
Read more: Azkend 2: The World Beneath Review

Coffin Dodgers Review

Coffin Dodgers Review

One foot in the grave and the other on the accelerator

May 5, 2016 - Unfortunately, cart racers aren't around much anymore. Back in the '90s, almost every franchise had a racing game spin-off but here's a completely original title. The question is; do these old-timers still have enough piss and vinegar to outrun Death itself?
Read more: Coffin Dodgers Review

Push Me Pull You Review

Push Me Pull You Review

But, how do they poop?

May 3, 2016 - Local multiplayer games are getting weirder and weirder. Push Me Pull You puts you in control of a sports-loving human with a head and set of arms at each end. Is it any fun or is it just a science experiment gone horribly wrong?
Read more: Push Me Pull You Review

Rocketbirds 2: Evolution Review

Rocketbirds 2: Evolution Review

Kentucky fried mayhem

May 2, 2016 - Everyone's favourite oversized chicken is back for another penguin-stomping adventure. However, does this sequel live up to one of the most memorable 2D action games of 2011? Read on and let's see if it's for the birds.
Read more: Rocketbirds 2: Evolution Review

The Magic Circle: Gold Edition Review

The Magic Circle: Gold Edition Review

A game about games

April 30, 2016 - We've seen movies about making movies so here's a game about the gaming industry. However, it's not as straightforward as you'd think so prepare for a reality-warping journey into the mind of a game tester.
Read more: The Magic Circle: Gold Edition Review

JumpJet Rex Review

JumpJet Rex Review

A prehistoric space adventure

April 30, 2016 - Humankind often underestimates the intelligence of dinosaurs. We forget that they pioneered space travel and worked tirelessly to protect the Earth from an oncoming asteroid. Thankfully, JumpJet Rex is here to remind us of their heroism.
Read more: JumpJet Rex Review

Party Hard Review

Party Hard Review

Ignore your invitation

April 29, 2016 - Noisy neighbours can be a huge pain in the butt. You may ask yourself, what's the best way to deal with them? Write a letter? Confront them directly? How about murder them and all their friends? Yeah, that'll work.
Read more: Party Hard Review

The Sun and Moon Review

The Sun and Moon Review

No, this isn't the new Pokemon

April 27, 2016 - Stylish 2D physics-based platformers are nothing new. However, the unique and simplistic gameplay of The Sun and Moon gets straight to the core of what makes them enjoyable so read on and see if it's worth jumping around for.
Read more: The Sun and Moon Review

© Video Chums 2014-2018. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index