PlayStation 4 Reviews (Page 7)

Desperados III Review thumbnail

Desperados III Review

The Good, the Bad and the Stealthy

June 18, 2020 - The lawless Wild West is a gold mine for entertaining experiences yet very few games are set there so let's check out Desperados III.
Read more: Desperados III Review

Darius Cozmic Collection Console Review thumbnail

Darius Cozmic Collection Console Review

Not quite arcade quality

June 17, 2020 - Now that we enjoyed some awesome Darius arcade games, let's see if their console counterparts are worth a few tubs full of quarters.
Read more: Darius Cozmic Collection Console Review

Outbuddies DX Review thumbnail

Outbuddies DX Review

Metroidvania fun with a Buddy

June 16, 2020 - With so many Metroidvania games out there, it's refreshing to play something as unique as Outbuddies DX so here's my review.
Read more: Outbuddies DX Review

Darius Cozmic Collection Arcade Review thumbnail

Darius Cozmic Collection Arcade Review

3 highly underrated shmup treasures

June 16, 2020 - I've been a huge Darius fan since I was a kid so I'm happy to see that the series is returning with a couple of cool compilations. First up, we have this nifty collection of the original 3 arcade games. Let's take to the skies and check it out!
Read more: Darius Cozmic Collection Arcade Review

Summer in Mara Review thumbnail

Summer in Mara Review

Island fun for everyone

June 14, 2020 - Summer in Mara takes elements from Stardew Valley and The Legend of Zelda and blends them into one charming and fun formula.
Read more: Summer in Mara Review

Epic Dumpster Bear 2: He Who Bears Wins Review thumbnail

Epic Dumpster Bear 2: He Who Bears Wins Review

Finally, more representation in gaming

June 13, 2020 - 2D platformers star all sorts of creatures yet very few feature bears like me so grab a juicy salmon and let's jump to it.
Read more: Epic Dumpster Bear 2: He Who Bears Wins Review

Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath Review thumbnail

Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath Review

Where's the beef?

June 12, 2020 - From WB Games and NetherRealm Studios comes a new expansion for Mortal Kombat 11 that contains a decent amount of content.
Read more: Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath Review

The Last of Us Part II Review thumbnail

The Last of Us Part II Review

An orgy of violence

June 12, 2020 - It's been 7 long years since Naughty Dog's The Last of Us debuted and the sequel is finally here so let's see what Ellie has been up to.
Read more: The Last of Us Part II Review

Disintegration Review thumbnail

Disintegration Review

RTS FPS LOL

June 10, 2020 - If the idea of a first-person shooter where you fly around while commanding a small army appeals to you then here's a game to play.
Read more: Disintegration Review

Ys: Memories of Celceta Review thumbnail

Ys: Memories of Celceta Review

The best Ys game returns

June 9, 2020 - I'm a huge fan of the Ys series of action RPGs and Memories of Celceta is my favourite one so let's venture forth with Adol yet again.
Read more: Ys: Memories of Celceta Review

© Video Chums 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index