PlayStation 4 Game Reviews (Page 7)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS4 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 4 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Ben 10: Power Trip Review thumbnail

Ben 10: Power Trip Review

A transformative 3D platformer

October 9, 2020 - Ben Tennyson has been on many adventures over the past 15 years and he's back in a brand new 3D platformer so let's jump to it.
Read more: Ben 10: Power Trip Review

Little Big Workshop Review thumbnail

Little Big Workshop Review

Manufacture some fun

October 7, 2020 - Whether you're tending to a hospital or theme park, management games can be quite a treat so here's the lovely Little Big Workshop.
Read more: Little Big Workshop Review

Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2: Grand Prix Review thumbnail

Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2: Grand Prix Review

A wonderful game for '90s kids

October 6, 2020 - Nickelodeon Kart Racers was a very fun kart racer but there's now a delightful sequel and it's a huge step up from the original.
Read more: Nickelodeon Kart Racers 2: Grand Prix Review

Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time Review thumbnail

Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time Review

Sure to make fans crateful

October 4, 2020 - It's been over 20 years since Crash 3 released and the long-awaited Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time is now here so let's give it a spin.
Read more: Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time Review

Dragon Lapis Review thumbnail

Dragon Lapis Review

Lighthearted retro RPG fun

October 3, 2020 - I loves me some old-school RPGs and Dragon Lapis is now available for console after its 3DS release so I figured I'd finally check it out.
Read more: Dragon Lapis Review

Spelunky 2 Review thumbnail

Spelunky 2 Review

Underground fun for everyone

October 1, 2020 - Spelunky was an instant indie hit when it released years ago and we finally have a sequel so let's see if Mossmouth dug up another gem.
Read more: Spelunky 2 Review

CastleStorm II Review thumbnail

CastleStorm II Review

A misstep of a sequel

September 30, 2020 - Zen Studios made one heck of a cool game back in 2013 and CastleStorm finally has a sequel so let's see if it lives up to its legacy.
Read more: CastleStorm II Review

Ginga Force Review thumbnail

Ginga Force Review

A top-notch shmup returns

September 29, 2020 - You may not have heard of Qute Corporation but they have made some phenomenal shmups and Ginga Force is one of them.
Read more: Ginga Force Review

Tamiku Review thumbnail

Tamiku Review

A balloon-popping good time

September 27, 2020 - If you're as fond of old-school arcade games as I am then I found quite a delightful indie for you to enjoy. Here's the very fun Tamiku!
Read more: Tamiku Review

Trollhunters: Defenders of Arcadia Review thumbnail

Trollhunters: Defenders of Arcadia Review

Simple 2D fun with a hefty troll toll

September 25, 2020 - Games based on shows and films range from impressively representative to disappointing cash-grabs so let's see where Trollhunters lies.
Read more: Trollhunters: Defenders of Arcadia Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index