PlayStation 4 Reviews (Page 8)

Darksiders III Season Pass DLC Review

Darksiders III Season Pass DLC Review

Reignite the Fury

July 18, 2019 - Darksiders III is now complete with 2 DLC expansions so let's take a look at both and see if the Season Pass is worth purchasing.
Read more: Darksiders III Season Pass DLC Review

Sea of Solitude Review

Sea of Solitude Review

It's metaphorical!

July 12, 2019 - Here we have a gamified exploration of depression, loneliness, and problems we all face that's light on gameplay and heavy on emotion.
Read more: Sea of Solitude Review

Blazing Chrome Review

Blazing Chrome Review

Retro-inspired run 'n' gun fun

July 11, 2019 - With a new Contra on the horizon, it's a good time to whet your appetite with some authentic retro run 'n' gun action.
Read more: Blazing Chrome Review

Dragon Quest Builders 2 Review

Dragon Quest Builders 2 Review

Building a fun new world

July 11, 2019 - Dragon Quest fans with creative souls can rejoice with the release of this highly anticipated sequel to Dragon Quest Builders.
Read more: Dragon Quest Builders 2 Review

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel II - Relentless Edition Review

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel II - Relentless Edition Review

Rean gets physical

July 9, 2019 - Falcom are masters at crafting incredible RPGs and one of their best is now available in a cool collector's edition for PS4.
Read more: The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel II - Relentless Edition Review

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night Review

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night Review

Symphony of Sorrow

July 7, 2019 - It's been a long wait yet Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night is finally here so as a huge Castlevania fan, here's my review.
Read more: Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night Review

The Sinking City Review

The Sinking City Review

A must-play for detective game fans

July 1, 2019 - There have been tons of games based on Cthulhu Mythos yet few are as noteworthy as The Sinking City so here's my review.
Read more: The Sinking City Review

Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled Review

Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled Review

The Bandicoot kart racer returns

June 26, 2019 - It's been about 20 years since the iconic PS1 kart racer Crash Team Racing debuted and it's back with a fresh coat of paint.
Read more: Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled Review

Judgment Review

Judgment Review

Law & Order: Kamurocho

June 20, 2019 - Sega's iconic Yakuza series now has a very cool spin-off so get ready to meet ex-lawyer now-detective Takayuki Yagami.
Read more: Judgment Review

Warhammer: Chaosbane Review

Warhammer: Chaosbane Review

Is it a worthwhile hack 'n' slash RPG?

June 16, 2019 - Chaosbane is a new action RPG set in the world of Warhammer that you can play solo, with a local friend, or in online co-op. I personally love the genre so I wanted to see if Warhammer: Chaosbane was worth my time.
Read more: Warhammer: Chaosbane Review

© Video Chums 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index