PlayStation 4 Reviews (Page 9)

One Piece: Pirate Warriors 4 Review

One Piece: Pirate Warriors 4 Review

Luffy and friends kick ass yet again

April 7, 2020 - It seems like One Piece games are constantly releasing and they come in many varieties but the most popular is the Musou-style Pirate Warriors. So, let's find out what Luffy and his gang of misfits are up to this time around.
Read more: One Piece: Pirate Warriors 4 Review

Resident Evil: Resistance Review

Resident Evil: Resistance Review

Can you survive online?

April 6, 2020 - In addition to the solid Resident Evil 3 remake, Capcom also released a new multiplayer game that is unfortunately unremarkable.
Read more: Resident Evil: Resistance Review

Remnant: From the Ashes Review

Remnant: From the Ashes Review

The ARPG gets physical

April 2, 2020 - Last year's action RPG hit Remnant: From the Ashes now has a swanky new physical release so I figured it's about time to check it out.
Read more: Remnant: From the Ashes Review

Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories Review

Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories Review

How to survive hard times

March 31, 2020 - Get ready for some hard-hitting Raw Danger as you traverse a falling bustling city after a massive catastrophic earthquake.
Read more: Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories Review

Resident Evil 3 Review

Resident Evil 3 Review

Nemesis returns

March 30, 2020 - After the success of last year's Resident Evil 2 remake, Capcom has released a new reimagining of Resident Evil 3 which sadly isn't as good as its predecessor but still a fun time all the same.
Read more: Resident Evil 3 Review

Gigantosaurus The Game Review

Gigantosaurus The Game Review

A dino-riffic collect-a-thon

March 27, 2020 - There are many kinds of 3D platformers so here's one that's great for kids as well as folks simply looking for some lighthearted fun.
Read more: Gigantosaurus The Game Review

Bubble Bobble 4 Friends Review

Bubble Bobble 4 Friends Review

A fantastic arcade foursome

March 26, 2020 - Taito's classic bubble-blowing arcade game has a special place in my heart so let's play a brand new entry in this wonderful franchise.
Read more: Bubble Bobble 4 Friends Review

Nioh 2 Review

Nioh 2 Review

One hell of a sequel

March 25, 2020 - 2017's Souls-inspired hit Nioh finally has a sequel and it's one impressive experience so unsheathe your blade and let's hunt some Yokai.
Read more: Nioh 2 Review

My Hero One's Justice 2 Review

My Hero One's Justice 2 Review

Stylish arena action

March 21, 2020 - There are so many anime fighting games that it's ridiculous so here's an arena fighter based on the manga My Hero Academia.
Read more: My Hero One's Justice 2 Review

One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows Review

One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows Review

It's not just Saitama that's bald...

March 20, 2020 - Fighting games and manga go hand-in-hand (or should I say fist-in-fist) so let's see if this fighter adaptation holds up in the ring.
Read more: One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows Review

© Video Chums 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index