PlayStation 5 Game Reviews

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS5 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 5 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Nioh 2 Remastered - The Complete Edition Review thumbnail

Nioh 2 Remastered - The Complete Edition Review

A slightly enhanced experience

February 7, 2021 - Now that we've enjoyed Nioh again via a swanky new Remastered edition, let's check out its arguably superior sequel and all of its DLC.
Read more: Nioh 2 Remastered - The Complete Edition Review

Nioh Remastered - The Complete Edition Review thumbnail

Nioh Remastered - The Complete Edition Review

Samurai Souls returns

February 6, 2021 - It's been 4 years since Team Ninja's acclaimed samurai Souls-like Nioh released and we now have a brand new iteration for PlayStation 5.
Read more: Nioh Remastered - The Complete Edition Review

Destruction AllStars Review thumbnail

Destruction AllStars Review

Frantic online fun

February 4, 2021 - Playing online multiplayer games can be a fun distraction and Destruction AllStars is here to offer some wacky vehicle-based carnage.
Read more: Destruction AllStars Review

Hitman 3 Review thumbnail

Hitman 3 Review

Around the world in 47 days

February 2, 2021 - The third and final game in IO Interactive's Hitman World of Assassination trilogy has finally arrived for next-gen and it's great.
Read more: Hitman 3 Review

Atelier Ryza 2: Lost Legends & the Secret Fairy Review thumbnail

Atelier Ryza 2: Lost Legends & the Secret Fairy Review

A country girl in the big city

January 26, 2021 - 2019's Atelier Ryza is one of the greatest JRPGs that I've ever played and it now has a direct sequel which is unique for the franchise so let's see what Ryza's up to now that she moved to the big city.
Read more: Atelier Ryza 2: Lost Legends & the Secret Fairy Review

Cyber Shadow Review thumbnail

Cyber Shadow Review

Old-school ninja action done right

January 25, 2021 - As someone who grew up playing NES, I love a good old ninja action game and Cyber Shadow offers some old-timey katana-slashing fun.
Read more: Cyber Shadow Review

Yakuza: Like a Dragon Review thumbnail

Yakuza: Like a Dragon Review

That's some salty Ichiban

December 18, 2020 - The Yakuza series has never been afraid to try new and exciting things and Like a Dragon is here to offer a fresh and novel experience.
Read more: Yakuza: Like a Dragon Review

Tesla Force Review thumbnail

Tesla Force Review

Science meets the occult

December 14, 2020 - Nikola Tesla invented all sorts of contraptions but I bet you didn't know that he slaughtered hordes of monsters in a giant mech.
Read more: Tesla Force Review

Puyo Puyo Tetris 2 Review thumbnail

Puyo Puyo Tetris 2 Review

Slightly more puzzle fun

December 11, 2020 - Puyo Puyo Tetris has been kicking around for a while and it features a brilliant blend of 2 puzzle greats. Now, there's finally a sequel!
Read more: Puyo Puyo Tetris 2 Review

Devil May Cry 5 Special Edition Review thumbnail

Devil May Cry 5 Special Edition Review

Vergil's back

December 3, 2020 - One of 2019's best action games is back and better than ever in a new next-gen Special Edition so let's slay some demons in style.
Read more: Devil May Cry 5 Special Edition Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index