PlayStation 5 Game Reviews (Page 13)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS5 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 5 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Alphadia Genesis 2 Review thumbnail

Alphadia Genesis 2 Review

Better story, worse gameplay

June 6, 2021 - Alphadia Genesis is a pretty cool albeit simple retro-style RPG but how does its sequel hold up? Unsheathe your blade and let's find out.
Read more: Alphadia Genesis 2 Review

void tRrLM();++ //Void Terrarium++ Review thumbnail

void tRrLM();++ //Void Terrarium++ Review

Mystery Dungeon with more heart

May 28, 2021 - I love dungeon crawlers and last year, I had a great time with void tRrLM(); //Void Terrarium so here's a mildly enhanced version for PS5.
Read more: void tRrLM();++ //Void Terrarium++ Review

Hood: Outlaws & Legends Review thumbnail

Hood: Outlaws & Legends Review

Steal from the rich... and die trying

May 14, 2021 - I remember Robin Hood being a charming animated fox but here's a game based on the legend that you don't want your kids to play.
Read more: Hood: Outlaws & Legends Review

Resident Evil Village Review thumbnail

Resident Evil Village Review

Suspenseful and surprisingly relatable

May 9, 2021 - Capcom's latest in their long-running horror franchise is here with Resident Evil Village which has proven to be one fine series entry.
Read more: Resident Evil Village Review

Chroma Quaternion Review thumbnail

Chroma Quaternion Review

An RPG for all seasons

May 7, 2021 - It's time again to dive into a brand new old-school RPG and I have a rather colourful one for you this time with Chroma Quaternion.
Read more: Chroma Quaternion Review

Returnal Review thumbnail

Returnal Review

This game has everything

April 29, 2021 - Once in a while, a game releases that features an unfathomable amount of elements and Housemarque really threw in everything and the kitchen sink with Returnal but does it all come together well? I'm happy to say that it does indeed.
Read more: Returnal Review

Oddworld: Soulstorm Review thumbnail

Oddworld: Soulstorm Review

Abe makes a brilliant return

April 7, 2021 - After nearly 7 years, Abe is back in a brand new Oddworld game and I'm happy to say that Soulstorm is his greatest adventure yet.
Read more: Oddworld: Soulstorm Review

It Takes Two Review thumbnail

It Takes Two Review

Top-notch co-op fun

April 3, 2021 - When it comes to co-op games, Josef Fares and his team at Hazelight are easily masters of the genre so here's their latest adventure.
Read more: It Takes Two Review

Balan Wonderworld Review thumbnail

Balan Wonderworld Review

An awe-inspiring platformer

March 27, 2021 - Exploring intricate game worlds is the key to a great 3D platformer and thankfully, Balan Wonderworld is here to provide just that.
Read more: Balan Wonderworld Review

Spacebase Startopia Review thumbnail

Spacebase Startopia Review

Silly sim fun in space

March 26, 2021 - I've been looking forward to playing Spacebase Startopia for quite some time and now that I have, I must say that I'm impressed.
Read more: Spacebase Startopia Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index