PlayStation 5 Game Reviews (Page 14)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS5 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 5 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Nioh 2 Remastered - The Complete Edition Review thumbnail

Nioh 2 Remastered - The Complete Edition Review

A slightly enhanced experience

February 7, 2021 - Now that we've enjoyed Nioh again via a swanky new Remastered edition, let's check out its arguably superior sequel and all of its DLC.
Read more: Nioh 2 Remastered - The Complete Edition Review

Nioh Remastered - The Complete Edition Review thumbnail

Nioh Remastered - The Complete Edition Review

Samurai Souls returns

February 6, 2021 - It's been 4 years since Team Ninja's acclaimed samurai Souls-like Nioh released and we now have a brand new iteration for PlayStation 5.
Read more: Nioh Remastered - The Complete Edition Review

Destruction AllStars Review thumbnail

Destruction AllStars Review

Frantic online fun

February 4, 2021 - Playing online multiplayer games can be a fun distraction and Destruction AllStars is here to offer some wacky vehicle-based carnage.
Read more: Destruction AllStars Review

Hitman 3 Review thumbnail

Hitman 3 Review

Around the world in 47 days

February 2, 2021 - The third and final game in IO Interactive's Hitman World of Assassination trilogy has finally arrived for next-gen and it's great.
Read more: Hitman 3 Review

Atelier Ryza 2: Lost Legends & the Secret Fairy Review thumbnail

Atelier Ryza 2: Lost Legends & the Secret Fairy Review

A country girl in the big city

January 26, 2021 - 2019's Atelier Ryza is one of the greatest JRPGs that I've ever played and it now has a direct sequel which is unique for the franchise so let's see what Ryza's up to now that she moved to the big city.
Read more: Atelier Ryza 2: Lost Legends & the Secret Fairy Review

Cyber Shadow Review thumbnail

Cyber Shadow Review

Old-school ninja action done right

January 25, 2021 - As someone who grew up playing NES, I love a good old ninja action game and Cyber Shadow offers some old-timey katana-slashing fun.
Read more: Cyber Shadow Review

Cyberpunk 2077 Review thumbnail

Cyberpunk 2077 Review

AAA schlock

January 18, 2021 - From the developers of The Witcher franchise comes a new sci-fi RPG that could very well be 2020's most controversial game.
Read more: Cyberpunk 2077 Review

Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom Review thumbnail

Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom Review

Hey, it's 2D Atelier

January 7, 2021 - If you've ever wanted to run your own blacksmithing operation then you'll certainly want to check out Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom.
Read more: Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom Review

Yakuza: Like a Dragon Review thumbnail

Yakuza: Like a Dragon Review

That's some salty Ichiban

December 18, 2020 - The Yakuza series has never been afraid to try new and exciting things and Like a Dragon is here to offer a fresh and novel experience.
Read more: Yakuza: Like a Dragon Review

Among Us Review thumbnail

Among Us Review

The indie hit comes to Switch

December 16, 2020 - Among Us has been blowing up online but it hasn't been available for console until now so here are my thoughts on the Switch version.
Read more: Among Us Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index