PlayStation 5 Game Reviews (Page 15)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS5 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 5 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Tesla Force Review thumbnail

Tesla Force Review

Science meets the occult

December 14, 2020 - Nikola Tesla invented all sorts of contraptions but I bet you didn't know that he slaughtered hordes of monsters in a giant mech.
Read more: Tesla Force Review

Ruinverse Review thumbnail

Ruinverse Review

2 souls for the price of 1

December 14, 2020 - Old-school RPGs are such a simple joy in the indie gaming scene and with that in mind, allow me to present the charming Ruinverse.
Read more: Ruinverse Review

Puyo Puyo Tetris 2 Review thumbnail

Puyo Puyo Tetris 2 Review

Slightly more puzzle fun

December 11, 2020 - Puyo Puyo Tetris has been kicking around for a while and it features a brilliant blend of 2 puzzle greats. Now, there's finally a sequel!
Read more: Puyo Puyo Tetris 2 Review

Devil May Cry 5 Special Edition Review thumbnail

Devil May Cry 5 Special Edition Review

Vergil's back

December 3, 2020 - One of 2019's best action games is back and better than ever in a new next-gen Special Edition so let's slay some demons in style.
Read more: Devil May Cry 5 Special Edition Review

Marvel's Spider-Man Remastered Review thumbnail

Marvel's Spider-Man Remastered Review

Great becomes greater

December 2, 2020 - Marvel's Spider-Man was one of the best games of 2018 and it's now available for PlayStation 5 via a brand new Remastered edition.
Read more: Marvel's Spider-Man Remastered Review

DIRT 5 Review thumbnail

DIRT 5 Review

A solid off-road racer

November 29, 2020 - Racing on tough terrain such as ice and mud can be quite tricky but if that is your kind of racer then here's the very cool DIRT 5.
Read more: DIRT 5 Review

Bridge Constructor: The Walking Dead Review thumbnail

Bridge Constructor: The Walking Dead Review

An impressive combination

November 25, 2020 - The enjoyable Bridge Constructor franchise has seen some interesting spin-offs and it has finally joined forces with The Walking Dead.
Read more: Bridge Constructor: The Walking Dead Review

The Pathless Review thumbnail

The Pathless Review

A high-speed adventure

November 17, 2020 - Exploring stylish and mysterious worlds is a brilliant formula that has been flourishing in the indie scene for years so here's The Pathless.
Read more: The Pathless Review

Bugsnax Review thumbnail

Bugsnax Review

Does your mayor have a hamburger on his head?

November 16, 2020 - I don't like bugs but I like snacks so let's see if the 2 go together in the very strange and compelling Bugsnax for PlayStation 5.
Read more: Bugsnax Review

Planet Coaster: Console Edition Review thumbnail

Planet Coaster: Console Edition Review

Excitement with a little nausea

November 15, 2020 - I didn't think I'd get to play a theme park management game so soon into next gen but here's Planet Coaster: Console Edition.
Read more: Planet Coaster: Console Edition Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index