PlayStation 5 Game Reviews (Page 2)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS5 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 5 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania Review thumbnail

Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania Review

Keep on rollin', baby

September 29, 2021 - AiAi has been having fun rolling around in his ball for 2 whole decades and he's back with a remake of his original frantic adventures.
Read more: Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania Review

Crisis Wing Review thumbnail

Crisis Wing Review

A standard but fun shmup

September 26, 2021 - I love me some shoot 'em ups and Crisis Wing is a pretty fun one but it's not quite as fully-featured as I prefer so let's get shooting.
Read more: Crisis Wing Review

Kena: Bridge of Spirits Review thumbnail

Kena: Bridge of Spirits Review

An incredible journey

September 25, 2021 - Once in a while, a new IP releases that shows great promise and now that I finished Kena: Bridge of Spirits, I can say that it's awesome.
Read more: Kena: Bridge of Spirits Review

Lost in Random Review thumbnail

Lost in Random Review

Roll the dice on a grand adventure

September 22, 2021 - If you're looking to play something out of the ordinary then I have a treat for you; here's the incredibly imaginative Lost in Random.
Read more: Lost in Random Review

Aragami 2 Review thumbnail

Aragami 2 Review

Arcade-style stealth

September 21, 2021 - After 5 years, Aragami is back and this time, it's more action-packed than ever so sharpen your blade and let's get sneaking around.
Read more: Aragami 2 Review

Bonfire Peaks Review thumbnail

Bonfire Peaks Review

Burn your stuff

September 20, 2021 - Riding high on a wave of great puzzlers, the Switch eShop delivers again with the very clever Bonfire Peaks in all its box-burning glory.
Read more: Bonfire Peaks Review

Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition Review thumbnail

Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition Review

Even better on PS5

September 19, 2021 - 2017's open-world machine-hunting Horizon Zero Dawn now has a brand new PlayStation 5 patch so let's revisit Aloy's debut adventure.
Read more: Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition Review

Life is Strange: True Colors Review thumbnail

Life is Strange: True Colors Review

And that's why I love you

September 8, 2021 - When Alex Chen reunites with her brother in the mining village of Haven, her psychic power of empathy becomes a catalyst for change. What secrets will she uncover and is her power ultimately a blessing or a curse?
Read more: Life is Strange: True Colors Review

Tales of Arise Review thumbnail

Tales of Arise Review

Best Tales game yet

September 8, 2021 - A woman who emits electricity when touched and a man who can't feel pain; what destiny awaits this unlikely pair? Here's Tales of Arise.
Read more: Tales of Arise Review

The Medium Review thumbnail

The Medium Review

A traumatic experience

September 2, 2021 - It's been a few months yet The Medium is finally available for PlayStation 5 and it's quite an intriguing horror game so let's get to it.
Read more: The Medium Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index