PlayStation 5 Game Reviews (Page 4)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS5 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 5 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Moonscars Review thumbnail

Moonscars Review

Drabroidvania

October 2, 2022 - Is anything more exciting than the promise of a new Metroidvania? Well, here's Moonscars and you may want to curb your enthusiasm.
Read more: Moonscars Review

The DioField Chronicle Review thumbnail

The DioField Chronicle Review

Real-time medieval fantasy combat

September 30, 2022 - There aren't many RTS games on console so it's always a delight to check new ones out; thankfully, The DioField Chronicle is pretty cool.
Read more: The DioField Chronicle Review

Steelrising Review thumbnail

Steelrising Review

A Parisian soulslike with robots

September 25, 2022 - I always enjoy soulslikes that let you experience them however you wish and Steelrising is one such game and it's quite a blast, too.
Read more: Steelrising Review

Potion Permit Review thumbnail

Potion Permit Review

An alchemic adventure

September 18, 2022 - If you'd like to cure a town and settle into a new cozy and charming pixelated world then here's the delightful Potion Permit.
Read more: Potion Permit Review

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Cowabunga Collection Review thumbnail

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Cowabunga Collection Review

Pizza time

September 14, 2022 - If you're into classic beat 'em ups then I have good news because Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Cowabunga Collection is now here.
Read more: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Cowabunga Collection Review

Fairy Elements Review thumbnail

Fairy Elements Review

Retro RPG fun with tons of Material

September 10, 2022 - I thoroughly enjoy playing old-school RPGs but they're rarely as great as Fairy Elements so let's dive in and see what makes it so special.
Read more: Fairy Elements Review

Thymesia Review thumbnail

Thymesia Review

Souls gets plagued

September 8, 2022 - You know you made an awesome game when developers come out of the woodwork to copy you so here's yet another Soulslike.
Read more: Thymesia Review

Pac-Man World Re-Pac Review thumbnail

Pac-Man World Re-Pac Review

An upgraded PS1 classic

September 4, 2022 - Pac-Man World is back and Re-Pac'd in a new remake of the delightful 1999 adventure for the original PlayStation so let's jump to it.
Read more: Pac-Man World Re-Pac Review

Cursed to Golf Review thumbnail

Cursed to Golf Review

You better be as good as Tiger

September 1, 2022 - 2D golf games have been picking up steam in recent years so let's hit the links and see how Cursed to Golf fares on the course.
Read more: Cursed to Golf Review

The Last of Us Part I Review thumbnail

The Last of Us Part I Review

A beautiful remake

August 31, 2022 - Joel and Ellie have been on a wild ride since their 2013 debut so let's revisit their origins with the remake that is The Last of Us Part I.
Read more: The Last of Us Part I Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index