PlayStation 5 Game Reviews (Page 5)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS5 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 5 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Chroma Quaternion Review thumbnail

Chroma Quaternion Review

An RPG for all seasons

May 7, 2021 - It's time again to dive into a brand new old-school RPG and I have a rather colourful one for you this time with Chroma Quaternion.
Read more: Chroma Quaternion Review

Returnal Review thumbnail

Returnal Review

This game has everything

April 29, 2021 - Once in a while, a game releases that features an unfathomable amount of elements and Housemarque really threw in everything and the kitchen sink with Returnal but does it all come together well? I'm happy to say that it does indeed.
Read more: Returnal Review

Oddworld: Soulstorm Review thumbnail

Oddworld: Soulstorm Review

Abe makes a brilliant return

April 7, 2021 - After nearly 7 years, Abe is back in a brand new Oddworld game and I'm happy to say that Soulstorm is his greatest adventure yet.
Read more: Oddworld: Soulstorm Review

It Takes Two Review thumbnail

It Takes Two Review

Top-notch co-op fun

April 3, 2021 - When it comes to co-op games, Josef Fares and his team at Hazelight are easily masters of the genre so here's their latest adventure.
Read more: It Takes Two Review

Balan Wonderworld Review thumbnail

Balan Wonderworld Review

An awe-inspiring platformer

March 27, 2021 - Exploring intricate game worlds is the key to a great 3D platformer and thankfully, Balan Wonderworld is here to provide just that.
Read more: Balan Wonderworld Review

Spacebase Startopia Review thumbnail

Spacebase Startopia Review

Silly sim fun in space

March 26, 2021 - I've been looking forward to playing Spacebase Startopia for quite some time and now that I have, I must say that I'm impressed.
Read more: Spacebase Startopia Review

Nioh 2 Remastered - The Complete Edition Review thumbnail

Nioh 2 Remastered - The Complete Edition Review

A slightly enhanced experience

February 7, 2021 - Now that we've enjoyed Nioh again via a swanky new Remastered edition, let's check out its arguably superior sequel and all of its DLC.
Read more: Nioh 2 Remastered - The Complete Edition Review

Nioh Remastered - The Complete Edition Review thumbnail

Nioh Remastered - The Complete Edition Review

Samurai Souls returns

February 6, 2021 - It's been 4 years since Team Ninja's acclaimed samurai Souls-like Nioh released and we now have a brand new iteration for PlayStation 5.
Read more: Nioh Remastered - The Complete Edition Review

Destruction AllStars Review thumbnail

Destruction AllStars Review

Frantic online fun

February 4, 2021 - Playing online multiplayer games can be a fun distraction and Destruction AllStars is here to offer some wacky vehicle-based carnage.
Read more: Destruction AllStars Review

Hitman 3 Review thumbnail

Hitman 3 Review

Around the world in 47 days

February 2, 2021 - The third and final game in IO Interactive's Hitman World of Assassination trilogy has finally arrived for next-gen and it's great.
Read more: Hitman 3 Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index