PlayStation 5 Game Reviews (Page 5)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS5 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 5 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Are You Smarter Than A 5th Grader? Review thumbnail

Are You Smarter Than A 5th Grader? Review

Standard trivia with tons of padding

August 30, 2022 - Trivia game shows usually make for fun video game adaptations so let's see how Are You Smarter Than A 5th Grader? holds up.
Read more: Are You Smarter Than A 5th Grader? Review

Yars: Recharged Review thumbnail

Yars: Recharged Review

Edge-of-your-seat twin-stick action

August 29, 2022 - If you asked me which Atari game would release next, I wouldn't have guessed Yars: Recharged would be it but it's here and it's great.
Read more: Yars: Recharged Review

Soul Hackers 2 Review thumbnail

Soul Hackers 2 Review

Stylish yet tedious

August 22, 2022 - With the world on the brink of apocalypse, an AI sends conjured humans Ringo and Figue down to Earth in order to save its future.
Read more: Soul Hackers 2 Review

Sword and Fairy: Together Forever Review thumbnail

Sword and Fairy: Together Forever Review

A beautiful adventure

August 15, 2022 - Action RPGs come in many forms and Sword and Fairy: Together Forever is here to further prove that the genre is hard to nail down.
Read more: Sword and Fairy: Together Forever Review

Gale of Windoria Review thumbnail

Gale of Windoria Review

Ride the wind in a nifty retro RPG

August 14, 2022 - If you're in the mood for an old-school RPG that boasts a healthy dose of strategy then here's the rather innovative Gale of Windoria.
Read more: Gale of Windoria Review

MultiVersus Review thumbnail

MultiVersus Review

Warner Smash Bros.

August 10, 2022 - What if Bugs Bunny could beat up Batman? Why are you asking such a silly question? Either way, here's the ridiculous MultiVersus.
Read more: MultiVersus Review

Two Point Campus Review thumbnail

Two Point Campus Review

Theme University

August 9, 2022 - Managing your own hospital has been enjoyable for decades but what if you could run a college? Well, here's Two Point Campus.
Read more: Two Point Campus Review

FROGUN Review thumbnail

FROGUN Review

Frog + gun = tons of fun

August 7, 2022 - I love when indie games surprise me so thankfully, FROGUN is one impressive package complete with plenty of challenge and cuteness.
Read more: FROGUN Review

Stray Review thumbnail

Stray Review

A cat game with heart

July 18, 2022 - It's time to discover a post-apocalyptic underground world, meet its robotic inhabitants, and play as a helpful kitty in the unique Stray.
Read more: Stray Review

SpellForce III Reforced Review thumbnail

SpellForce III Reforced Review

A look at single player

July 17, 2022 - SpellForce III Reforced is an RTS/CRPG fusion and what we have here is the console version of SpellForce III's 2021 Reforced update. It's a unique formula that I haven't seen in any other game I've played so it can be quite a learning experience.
Read more: SpellForce III Reforced Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index