PlayStation 5 Game Reviews (Page 7)

Browse all of our detailed and informative PS5 game reviews for the latest Sony PlayStation 5 games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Vampire: The Masquerade - Swansong Review thumbnail

Vampire: The Masquerade - Swansong Review

A bloodsucking experience

June 8, 2022 - A code red has alerted the vampiric council of an unknown catastrophic event so it's up to Galeb, Leysha, and Emem to uncover the truth in Vampire: The Masquerade - Swansong. Are you up to the task?
Read more: Vampire: The Masquerade - Swansong Review

Souldiers Review thumbnail

Souldiers Review

Metroidvania with an action RPG twist

May 31, 2022 - If you're like me then you love getting your hands on a brand new Metroidvania so thankfully, Souldiers delivers some solid gameplay.
Read more: Souldiers Review

REMOTE LIFE Review thumbnail

REMOTE LIFE Review

A super-tough twin-stick shmup

May 30, 2022 - If you're in the mood for a challenging scrolling shooter with twin-stick gameplay and stunning graphics then here's REMOTE LIFE.
Read more: REMOTE LIFE Review

Kao the Kangaroo Review thumbnail

Kao the Kangaroo Review

Put on your boxing gloves

May 28, 2022 - 3D platformer fans may recognize Kao the Kangaroo from the golden age of the genre and he's finally back and ready to wallop again.
Read more: Kao the Kangaroo Review

Endzone - A World Apart: Survivor Edition Review thumbnail

Endzone - A World Apart: Survivor Edition Review

Radioactivity in the air for you and me

May 25, 2022 - We now have a console release of last year's post-apocalyptic city builder Endzone - A World Apart: Survivor Edition and it's pretty great.
Read more: Endzone - A World Apart: Survivor Edition Review

Salt and Sacrifice Review thumbnail

Salt and Sacrifice Review

Worth its weight in salt

May 18, 2022 - Ska Studios has taken a 2nd stab at the 2D Soulslike genre but does Salt and Sacrifice live up to their previous efforts? Let's find out.
Read more: Salt and Sacrifice Review

Gravitar: Recharged Review thumbnail

Gravitar: Recharged Review

Skilled pilots only

May 15, 2022 - There have been many Atari Recharged games recently and that's great so here's the latest with the more obscure Gravitar: Recharged.
Read more: Gravitar: Recharged Review

Infinite Links Review thumbnail

Infinite Links Review

Rid the world of Evils

May 14, 2022 - If you're in the mood for a lighthearted retro RPG then Infinite Links is here and it has brought along plenty of new characters to meet.
Read more: Infinite Links Review

Eiyuden Chronicle: Rising Review thumbnail

Eiyuden Chronicle: Rising Review

A Suikoden Metroidvania RPG

May 10, 2022 - Back in the summer of 2020, I helped Kickstart a game by the makers of Suikoden, my favourite RPG series. The campaign was so successful that they decided to release a companion game before the main one releases later this year and here's what I think of it.
Read more: Eiyuden Chronicle: Rising Review

Trek to Yomi Review thumbnail

Trek to Yomi Review

Black and white samurai action

May 5, 2022 - I love samurai games and Trek to Yomi certainly looks amazing but how does it play? Sharpen your blade because we're about to find out.
Read more: Trek to Yomi Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index