Switch Game Reviews (Page 12)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Switch game reviews for the latest Nintendo Switch games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Streets Of Rage 4 Review thumbnail

Streets Of Rage 4 Review

Still ragin'

May 3, 2020 - Over 25 years after Streets Of Rage 3 debuted, we finally have a sequel and it definitely delivers a kickass beat 'em up formula.
Read more: Streets Of Rage 4 Review

Levelhead Review thumbnail

Levelhead Review

Put on your Creative Hat

May 1, 2020 - Levelhead is a 2D platformer maker that hit the scene last year via Steam Early Access and now, it's available for Xbox One and Switch but was it worth the wait? Let's make some levels and find out.
Read more: Levelhead Review

Miden Tower Review thumbnail

Miden Tower Review

Not just another brick in the wall

May 1, 2020 - With oodles of old-school RPGs out there, it's hard to tell which ones are worthwhile so here's the very impressive Miden Tower.
Read more: Miden Tower Review

Pen and Paper Games Bundle Review thumbnail

Pen and Paper Games Bundle Review

Hilarious and imaginative RPG fun

April 28, 2020 - Having never played any of the Pen and Paper series, I figured I'd check out this handy new bundle and I'm very glad that I did. If you're new to the franchise as well, allow me to describe each of the included games so you can decide if you'd enjoy them, too.
Read more: Pen and Paper Games Bundle Review

Trials of Mana Review thumbnail

Trials of Mana Review

The best Seiken Densetsu remake

April 24, 2020 - After fantastic remakes of the first 2 Mana games and a collection of the original trilogy, we finally have a remake of Seiken Densetsu 3.
Read more: Trials of Mana Review

Moving Out Review thumbnail

Moving Out Review

Co-op fun that's slightly undercooked

April 23, 2020 - Enjoying otherwise fruitless labour in wacky video game form makes for a fun co-op formula so let's get moving and play Moving Out.
Read more: Moving Out Review

A Fold Apart Review thumbnail

A Fold Apart Review

Longing for togetherness

April 17, 2020 - Single-screen practical puzzlers can be quite satisfying to master so here's the very clever emotionally-charged indie A Fold Apart.
Read more: A Fold Apart Review

Biped Review thumbnail

Biped Review

One foot in front of the other

April 16, 2020 - Co-op games come in all sorts of varieties but I bet you haven't played one quite like the incredibly charming and super-fun Biped.
Read more: Biped Review

TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD Review thumbnail

TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD Review

The Outback is back

April 8, 2020 - Debuting way back in 2002, TY the Tasmanian Tiger finally returns in an HD version of the classic 3D platformer. Let's check it out!
Read more: TY the Tasmanian Tiger HD Review

One Piece: Pirate Warriors 4 Review thumbnail

One Piece: Pirate Warriors 4 Review

Luffy and friends kick ass yet again

April 7, 2020 - It seems like One Piece games are constantly releasing and they come in many varieties but the most popular is the Musou-style Pirate Warriors. So, let's find out what Luffy and his gang of misfits are up to this time around.
Read more: One Piece: Pirate Warriors 4 Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index