Switch Game Reviews (Page 13)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Switch game reviews for the latest Nintendo Switch games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Panzer Dragoon: Remake Review thumbnail

Panzer Dragoon: Remake Review

The 1995 classic returns

April 2, 2020 - Sega's phenomenal Sega Saturn on-rails shooter has been delighting gamers for 25 years and now, you can enjoy the action on Switch.
Read more: Panzer Dragoon: Remake Review

Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories Review thumbnail

Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories Review

How to survive hard times

March 31, 2020 - Get ready for some hard-hitting Raw Danger as you traverse a falling bustling city after a massive catastrophic earthquake.
Read more: Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories Review

Animal Crossing: New Horizons Review thumbnail

Animal Crossing: New Horizons Review

Laidback fun with chums

March 28, 2020 - Good news! Tom Nook is back again trading seashells and cherries for home upgrades and all manner of funky wearable threads.
Read more: Animal Crossing: New Horizons Review

Gigantosaurus The Game Review thumbnail

Gigantosaurus The Game Review

A dino-riffic collect-a-thon

March 27, 2020 - There are many kinds of 3D platformers so here's one that's great for kids as well as folks simply looking for some lighthearted fun.
Read more: Gigantosaurus The Game Review

Bubble Bobble 4 Friends Review thumbnail

Bubble Bobble 4 Friends Review

A fantastic arcade foursome

March 26, 2020 - Taito's classic bubble-blowing arcade game has a special place in my heart so let's play a brand new entry in this wonderful franchise.
Read more: Bubble Bobble 4 Friends Review

My Hero One's Justice 2 Review thumbnail

My Hero One's Justice 2 Review

Stylish arena action

March 21, 2020 - There are so many anime fighting games that it's ridiculous so here's an arena fighter based on the manga My Hero Academia.
Read more: My Hero One's Justice 2 Review

Warriors Orochi 4 Ultimate Review thumbnail

Warriors Orochi 4 Ultimate Review

Same old same old

March 18, 2020 - From Omega Force and Koei Tecmo comes the Ultimate edition of Warriors Orochi 4 which for better and worse gives you the same thing that the franchise has offered for 2 decades.
Read more: Warriors Orochi 4 Ultimate Review

Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition Review thumbnail

Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition Review

For D&D fans only

March 17, 2020 - Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition is a very cool isometric RPG and initially releasing in 1998, it's one of the first open-world RPGs as well.
Read more: Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition Review

Hero must die. again Review thumbnail

Hero must die. again Review

Only the good die young

March 13, 2020 - What's the point of life? Obviously, to get the best funeral possible so let's live every day as if it's our last and play Hero must die. Again.
Read more: Hero must die. again Review

Ori and the Will of the Wisps Review thumbnail

Ori and the Will of the Wisps Review

A wonderful sequel

March 10, 2020 - It's awesome that exactly 5 years after Ori and the Blind Forest debuted, we finally have a sequel so let's go on another magical journey.
Read more: Ori and the Will of the Wisps Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index