Switch Game Reviews (Page 15)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Switch game reviews for the latest Nintendo Switch games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition Review thumbnail

Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition Review

For D&D fans only

March 17, 2020 - Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition is a very cool isometric RPG and initially releasing in 1998, it's one of the first open-world RPGs as well.
Read more: Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition Review

Hero must die. again Review thumbnail

Hero must die. again Review

Only the good die young

March 13, 2020 - What's the point of life? Obviously, to get the best funeral possible so let's live every day as if it's our last and play Hero must die. Again.
Read more: Hero must die. again Review

Ori and the Will of the Wisps Review thumbnail

Ori and the Will of the Wisps Review

A wonderful sequel

March 10, 2020 - It's awesome that exactly 5 years after Ori and the Blind Forest debuted, we finally have a sequel so let's go on another magical journey.
Read more: Ori and the Will of the Wisps Review

La-Mulana 1 & 2 Review thumbnail

La-Mulana 1 & 2 Review

Hidden Treasures come to consoles

March 10, 2020 - La-Mulana has a long history dating back 15 years and now you can enjoy both games in the series in one whip-lashingly cool package.
Read more: La-Mulana 1 & 2 Review

Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Rescue Team DX Review thumbnail

Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Rescue Team DX Review

Red and Blue never looked so good

March 7, 2020 - Mystery Dungeon games have been around for over 25 years and here we have a remake of a couple classics in the legendary line-up.
Read more: Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Rescue Team DX Review

Langrisser I & II Review thumbnail

Langrisser I & II Review

2 SRPG greats return

March 3, 2020 - Masaya Games' classic Sega Mega Drive tactical RPGs are now available for modern consoles in a nifty package so let's head to war.
Read more: Langrisser I & II Review

Two Point Hospital Review thumbnail

Two Point Hospital Review

Privatised healthcare FTW

March 2, 2020 - It's been over 20 years since Bullfrog's Theme Hospital released and its spiritual successor is finally available for console so let's get ill.
Read more: Two Point Hospital Review

MX Nitro: Unleashed Review thumbnail

MX Nitro: Unleashed Review

High-octane motocross thrills

March 1, 2020 - Racing on a virtual dirt bike has been fun ever since Nintendo debuted Excitebike back in the mid-'80s and MX Nitro is here to offer some fast-paced trick-based enjoyment of its own. So, strap on a helmet and elbow pads and get ready to race!
Read more: MX Nitro: Unleashed Review

Sayonara Wild Hearts Review thumbnail

Sayonara Wild Hearts Review

Flashy stylish arcade bliss

February 29, 2020 - Sometimes, an indie game releases that blows gamers away so with that in mind, here's the super-stylish Sayonara Wild Hearts.
Read more: Sayonara Wild Hearts Review

Kemono Heroes Review thumbnail

Kemono Heroes Review

Frantic 4 player action

February 29, 2020 - It's rare to see a 2D co-op action game as consistently exciting as Kemono Heroes so let's see what these furry friends are up to.
Read more: Kemono Heroes Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index