Switch Game Reviews (Page 17)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Switch game reviews for the latest Nintendo Switch games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Gigantosaurus The Game Review thumbnail

Gigantosaurus The Game Review

A dino-riffic collect-a-thon

March 27, 2020 - There are many kinds of 3D platformers so here's one that's great for kids as well as folks simply looking for some lighthearted fun.
Read more: Gigantosaurus The Game Review

Bubble Bobble 4 Friends Review thumbnail

Bubble Bobble 4 Friends Review

A fantastic arcade foursome

March 26, 2020 - Taito's classic bubble-blowing arcade game has a special place in my heart so let's play a brand new entry in this wonderful franchise.
Read more: Bubble Bobble 4 Friends Review

My Hero One's Justice 2 Review thumbnail

My Hero One's Justice 2 Review

Stylish arena action

March 21, 2020 - There are so many anime fighting games that it's ridiculous so here's an arena fighter based on the manga My Hero Academia.
Read more: My Hero One's Justice 2 Review

Warriors Orochi 4 Ultimate Review thumbnail

Warriors Orochi 4 Ultimate Review

Same old same old

March 18, 2020 - From Omega Force and Koei Tecmo comes the Ultimate edition of Warriors Orochi 4 which for better and worse gives you the same thing that the franchise has offered for 2 decades.
Read more: Warriors Orochi 4 Ultimate Review

Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition Review thumbnail

Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition Review

For D&D fans only

March 17, 2020 - Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition is a very cool isometric RPG and initially releasing in 1998, it's one of the first open-world RPGs as well.
Read more: Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition Review

Hero must die. again Review thumbnail

Hero must die. again Review

Only the good die young

March 13, 2020 - What's the point of life? Obviously, to get the best funeral possible so let's live every day as if it's our last and play Hero must die. Again.
Read more: Hero must die. again Review

Ori and the Will of the Wisps Review thumbnail

Ori and the Will of the Wisps Review

A wonderful sequel

March 10, 2020 - It's awesome that exactly 5 years after Ori and the Blind Forest debuted, we finally have a sequel so let's go on another magical journey.
Read more: Ori and the Will of the Wisps Review

La-Mulana 1 & 2 Review thumbnail

La-Mulana 1 & 2 Review

Hidden Treasures come to consoles

March 10, 2020 - La-Mulana has a long history dating back 15 years and now you can enjoy both games in the series in one whip-lashingly cool package.
Read more: La-Mulana 1 & 2 Review

Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Rescue Team DX Review thumbnail

Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Rescue Team DX Review

Red and Blue never looked so good

March 7, 2020 - Mystery Dungeon games have been around for over 25 years and here we have a remake of a couple classics in the legendary line-up.
Read more: Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Rescue Team DX Review

Langrisser I & II Review thumbnail

Langrisser I & II Review

2 SRPG greats return

March 3, 2020 - Masaya Games' classic Sega Mega Drive tactical RPGs are now available for modern consoles in a nifty package so let's head to war.
Read more: Langrisser I & II Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index