Switch Game Reviews (Page 2)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Switch game reviews for the latest Nintendo Switch games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

NeoGeo Pocket Color Selection Vol.1 Review thumbnail

NeoGeo Pocket Color Selection Vol.1 Review

10 portable SNK classics

March 22, 2021 - SNK has a huge library of classic NeoGeo games and they've just released a collection of 10 portable gems that you can play on Switch.
Read more: NeoGeo Pocket Color Selection Vol.1 Review

Hatsune Miku Logic Paint S Review thumbnail

Hatsune Miku Logic Paint S Review

Vocaloid Picross

March 22, 2021 - Hatsune Miku has had many memorable musical adventures but here comes a puzzling spin-off in the form of the lovely Logic Paint S.
Read more: Hatsune Miku Logic Paint S Review

Beach Buggy Racing 2: Island Adventure Review thumbnail

Beach Buggy Racing 2: Island Adventure Review

A sunny fun-filled kart racer

March 21, 2021 - There aren't as many kart racers as there used to be but Beach Buggy Racing 2: Island Adventure is here and it's a welcome throwback.
Read more: Beach Buggy Racing 2: Island Adventure Review

Kaze and the Wild Masks Review thumbnail

Kaze and the Wild Masks Review

A pitch-perfect platformer

March 20, 2021 - I love old-school platformers and Kaze and the Wild Masks is a prime example of the genre so put on your best mask and let's jump to it.
Read more: Kaze and the Wild Masks Review

Saviors of Sapphire Wings / Stranger of Sword City Revisited Review thumbnail

Saviors of Sapphire Wings / Stranger of Sword City Revisited Review

Experience 2 amazing dungeon RPGs

March 15, 2021 - Old-school dungeon crawlers are usually rewarding and immersive and here we have a collection of 2 top-notch examples of the genre.
Read more: Saviors of Sapphire Wings / Stranger of Sword City Revisited Review

Blizzard Arcade Collection Review thumbnail

Blizzard Arcade Collection Review

Arcade games not included

March 14, 2021 - If you love retro gaming as much as I do then you'll know there's nothing quite like a good old classic game compilation so let's explore Blizzard's past with 3 iconic titles and see how well they've held up over the decades.
Read more: Blizzard Arcade Collection Review

Asdivine Cross Review thumbnail

Asdivine Cross Review

3 heroines are better than 1

March 5, 2021 - I love old-school RPGs and trust KEMCO to publish quality retro-inspired titles so I figured it's about time to finally dive into their Asdivine franchise with the release of their latest home console adaptation; Asdivine Cross.
Read more: Asdivine Cross Review

Ghosts 'n Goblins Resurrection Review thumbnail

Ghosts 'n Goblins Resurrection Review

I think Arthur's had enough

March 3, 2021 - Capcom's notoriously difficult arcade classic Ghosts 'n Goblins now has a modern adaptation so put on your boxers and let's give it a go.
Read more: Ghosts 'n Goblins Resurrection Review

Taxi Chaos Review thumbnail

Taxi Chaos Review

Trash Cab

February 26, 2021 - I love Crazy Taxi so I was looking forward to playing Taxi Chaos but does it live up to Sega's classic? Unfortunately, it definitely does not.
Read more: Taxi Chaos Review

Bravely Default II Review thumbnail

Bravely Default II Review

Another JRPG masterpiece

February 25, 2021 - The Bravely series has finally arrived on Switch but how does it live up to its predecessors? Adventure with me and let's find out.
Read more: Bravely Default II Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index