Switch Game Reviews (Page 3)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Switch game reviews for the latest Nintendo Switch games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Taxi Chaos Review thumbnail

Taxi Chaos Review

Trash Cab

February 26, 2021 - I love Crazy Taxi so I was looking forward to playing Taxi Chaos but does it live up to Sega's classic? Unfortunately, it definitely does not.
Read more: Taxi Chaos Review

Bravely Default II Review thumbnail

Bravely Default II Review

Another JRPG masterpiece

February 25, 2021 - The Bravely series has finally arrived on Switch but how does it live up to its predecessors? Adventure with me and let's find out.
Read more: Bravely Default II Review

Gal Gun Returns Review thumbnail

Gal Gun Returns Review

Pull the trigger of my love gun

February 23, 2021 - The goofy Gal Gun series from Inti Creates is back in a brand new remake of the original so get ready to shoot some gals yet again.
Read more: Gal Gun Returns Review

Persona 5 Strikers Review thumbnail

Persona 5 Strikers Review

Phantom Warriors

February 20, 2021 - After Dancing in Starlight and getting the Royal treatment, the Phantom Thieves are back in another spin-off with Persona 5 Strikers.
Read more: Persona 5 Strikers Review

Capcom Arcade Stadium Review thumbnail

Capcom Arcade Stadium Review

Oodles of retro fun

February 18, 2021 - When it comes to classic arcade games, Capcom is one of a handful of developers that truly stands out so here is their latest compilation.
Read more: Capcom Arcade Stadium Review

Fallen Legion Revenants Review thumbnail

Fallen Legion Revenants Review

A beautiful yet mind-numbing RPG

February 15, 2021 - The Fallen Legion series has been around for a few years now so let's dive into the latest action-packed installment; Revenants.
Read more: Fallen Legion Revenants Review

Super Mario 3D World + Bowser's Fury Review thumbnail

Super Mario 3D World + Bowser's Fury Review

A 2-pack of Mario awesomeness

February 10, 2021 - The Wii U ports keep on coming to Switch and now, this timeless classic comes with quite a cool bonus game, too, so let's pounce to it.
Read more: Super Mario 3D World + Bowser's Fury Review

Hitman 3 Review thumbnail

Hitman 3 Review

Around the world in 47 days

February 2, 2021 - The third and final game in IO Interactive's Hitman World of Assassination trilogy has finally arrived for next-gen and it's great.
Read more: Hitman 3 Review

Ys IX: Monstrum Nox Review thumbnail

Ys IX: Monstrum Nox Review

Adol becomes an outlaw

January 29, 2021 - Adol's back in his ninth epic adventure but things are a little different this time around. Can you survive the Prison City of Balduq?
Read more: Ys IX: Monstrum Nox Review

Atelier Ryza 2: Lost Legends & the Secret Fairy Review thumbnail

Atelier Ryza 2: Lost Legends & the Secret Fairy Review

A country girl in the big city

January 26, 2021 - 2019's Atelier Ryza is one of the greatest JRPGs that I've ever played and it now has a direct sequel which is unique for the franchise so let's see what Ryza's up to now that she moved to the big city.
Read more: Atelier Ryza 2: Lost Legends & the Secret Fairy Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index