Switch Game Reviews (Page 30)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Switch game reviews for the latest Nintendo Switch games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Truberbrook Review thumbnail

Truberbrook Review

Stunning point and click absurdity

April 16, 2019 - In btf's new adventure game, a vacation in the tiny village of Truberbrook could lead to the destruction of the universe.
Read more: Truberbrook Review

Fun! Fun! Animal Park Review thumbnail

Fun! Fun! Animal Park Review

Roar and a hop-hop!

April 15, 2019 - Mini-game compilations have a bad rap in most gaming circles but they can also offer a ton of fun for more lighthearted gaming sessions. So, let's see if Fun! Fun! Animal Park is as fun as its name would lead you to believe.
Read more: Fun! Fun! Animal Park Review

Labo VR Review thumbnail

Labo VR Review

An April Fools joke becomes reality

April 15, 2019 - Every year, I publish a silly April Fools article and last year, I wrote one about Labo VR. Well, it's now a thing and it's actually pretty cool.
Read more: Labo VR Review

Alwa's Awakening Review thumbnail

Alwa's Awakening Review

Don't sleep on it

April 6, 2019 - Grab your magic staff and set out to save the world in Elden Pixels' Metroidvania puzzle-platformer.
Read more: Alwa's Awakening Review

Darksiders Warmastered Edition Review thumbnail

Darksiders Warmastered Edition Review

The best in the series goes portable

April 1, 2019 - The now defunct Vigil Games' epic hit from 2010 is finally available for Switch so get ready to tear up hordes of demons yet again.
Read more: Darksiders Warmastered Edition Review

Operencia: The Stolen Sun Review thumbnail

Operencia: The Stolen Sun Review

An epic and unique dungeon crawler

March 29, 2019 - As a huge fan of first-person grid-based dungeon RPGs, I couldn't wait to get my hands on Operencia. Thankfully, it did not disappoint.
Read more: Operencia: The Stolen Sun Review

Yoshi's Crafted World Review thumbnail

Yoshi's Crafted World Review

Easy breezy platforming fun

March 27, 2019 - Yoshi has a long history of enjoyable platformers yet he's never quite reached the high notes of his SNES classic Yoshi's Island since it debuted. Does Yoshi's Crafted World have what it takes to make him a platforming superstar yet again?
Read more: Yoshi's Crafted World Review

Nelke & the Legendary Alchemists: Ateliers of the New World Review thumbnail

Nelke & the Legendary Alchemists: Ateliers of the New World Review

A celebration of all things Atelier

March 26, 2019 - Fans of Gust's long-running RPG series will find a lot to love in this delightful crossover featuring characters from the entire franchise.
Read more: Nelke & the Legendary Alchemists: Ateliers of the New World Review

Windscape Review thumbnail

Windscape Review

A Zelda-inspired adventure without the heart

March 26, 2019 - A game that has Zelda amongst its inspirations with screenshots that look like a cuter version of Skyrim seems as if it can't possibly lose. Luckily, I'm not a betting man as I would have lost a fair amount on this one.
Read more: Windscape Review

Xenon Racer Review thumbnail

Xenon Racer Review

Ridge Racer 2097

March 25, 2019 - Drift-based racing games may not be as popular as they once were so Xenon Racer is here to hopefully revive the genre.
Read more: Xenon Racer Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index