Switch Reviews (Page 32)

Yonder: The Cloud Catcher Chronicles Review

Yonder: The Cloud Catcher Chronicles Review

Explore an adorable new world

July 19, 2017 - The land of Gemea has been taken over by purple clouds of murk that have broken the Cloud Catcher. It's up to you to save this world from crisis and uncover the story of how this evil mist came to be.
Read more: Yonder: The Cloud Catcher Chronicles Review

I and Me Review

I and Me Review

A puzzle platformer with cat photos

July 15, 2017 - If you've ever wanted to play as two kitties simultaneously then here's a game for you. I and Me features simple yet challenging puzzle platforming gameplay so get your wits ready and let's pounce!
Read more: I and Me Review

Iron Crypticle Review

Iron Crypticle Review

Twin-stick mayhem that kicks axe

July 13, 2017 - There have been many games throughout the decades inspired by the classic arcade hit Robotron. Iron Crypticle has a medieval spin on the formula so sharpen your axe and let's get ready for one crazy adventure.
Read more: Iron Crypticle Review

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy Review

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy Review

A dizzying collection

July 4, 2017 - Sony's promising mascot platformer debuted over two decades ago and now he's finally back to delight (and frustrate) new audiences. Containing three visually revamped games, Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is surely a collection that gamers shouldn't overlook.
Read more: Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy Review

Cars 3: Driven to Win Review

Cars 3: Driven to Win Review

Lightning McQueen's still got it!

June 20, 2017 - The previous Cars games were surprisingly fun and well put together. Let's see if the latest entry in the game series (that happens to complement a brand new Cars movie) lives up to its predecessors.
Read more: Cars 3: Driven to Win Review

A Hole New World Review

A Hole New World Review

A potion-throwing good time

June 20, 2017 - Retro-inspired indie games that forge their own identity as opposed to merely emulating the classics are a rare breed. A Hole New World accomplishes this through its unique and undeniably fun gameplay so let's throw some potions at monsters!
Read more: A Hole New World Review

Perception Review

Perception Review

Knock-knock. Who's there?

June 19, 2017 - Survival horror games are ten a penny these days but Perception attempts to freshen things up with a novel premise and some unique gameplay mechanics. However, is that enough to help it stand out from the crowd?
Read more: Perception Review

Mighty Gunvolt Burst Review

Mighty Gunvolt Burst Review

Beck and GV return for more 2D action

June 15, 2017 - Inti Creates' 2D action crossover has come back after its 2014 3DS debut. Mighty Gunvolt Burst combines the heroes of Mighty No. 9 and Azure Striker Gunvolt with a retro coat of paint and a few new twists so get ready for some Mega Man style fun!
Read more: Mighty Gunvolt Burst Review

Victor Vran: Overkill Edition Review

Victor Vran: Overkill Edition Review

An action RPG as slick as Vic himself

June 13, 2017 - There have been tons of overhead action RPGs over the decades yet few have come close to the incredible world of Diablo. Now that Victor Vran is available for console with two substantial pieces of DLC, let's see how it holds up in the genre.
Read more: Victor Vran: Overkill Edition Review

Cave Story+ Review

Cave Story+ Review

Quote is back in action

June 6, 2017 - Some games have become synonymous with quality over the years. Cave Story has already been ported to a few Nintendo consoles and now that it has made its Switch debut, let's take a look at how this classic holds up.
Read more: Cave Story+ Review

© Video Chums 2014-2019. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index